بيت > منتجات > صقل > تزوير المعادن > تزوير النحاس
تزوير النحاس
  • تزوير النحاستزوير النحاس
  • تزوير النحاستزوير النحاس
  • تزوير النحاستزوير النحاس
  • تزوير النحاستزوير النحاس

تزوير النحاس

تقدم Youlin حلاً تصنيعيًا كاملاً لتزوير النحاس الأصفر - بدءًا من معالجة المواد الخام مرورًا بالحدادة والمكونات المصنعة بالكامل. لا يمكننا فقط توفير مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء الجديدة من القوالب أو العينات أو عمليات الإنتاج ، ولكن أيضًا على مدار السنوات العديدة الماضية أصبحنا بارعين في تكييف أدوات الحدادة الأخرى مع مكابسنا. تسمح لنا قدرتنا الحالية بتقديم خدمات للأجزاء في أي مكان في نطاق حجم يتراوح من 200 إلى 20000.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

يجب أن تكون عمولتنا هي تزويد عملائنا ومستهلكينا بجودة مثالية ومنتجات رقمية محمولة قوية للحصول على أفضل سعر على تزوير النحاس الصيني ، وتوليد القيم ، وخدمة العملاء! "هو الهدف الذي نسعى إليه. نأمل مخلصين أن يقوم جميع العملاء بتأسيس فترة طويلة والتعاون الفعال المتبادل معنا. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تفاصيل إضافية حول أعمالنا ، تذكر التحدث إلينا الآن.
أفضل سعر على China Hot Forging ، Steel ، نأمل أن نتمكن من إقامة تعاون طويل الأمد مع جميع العملاء. ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحسين القدرة التنافسية وتحقيق وضع مربح للجانبين مع العملاء. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا للحصول على أي شيء لديك!

1. ما هو النحاس تزوير

Brass Forgingيستخدم تطريق النحاس الأصفر عملية طرق ساخنة حيث يتم تشكيل المعدن باستخدام درجات حرارة وضغط مرتفعين. يتم تسخين النحاس الأصفر ثم يتم تشويهه باستخدام الضغط. من السهل تشكيل النحاس ويسمح عمومًا بتفاوتات قريبة وإعادة تسخين محدودة أو معالجة إضافية بالقطع. تسمح عملية التطريق بالدقة والتحرر النسبي من العيوب.

اعتبارات تزوير النحاس
يسمح تزوير النحاس بالعديد من العوامل المفيدة ، بما في ذلك:
• ليونة عالية
• مقاومة التآكل وخصائص تشطيب ممتازة
• الموصلية الحرارية والكهربائية العالية
• مرونة فائقة تسهل التحمل الشديد
- خصائص غير مغناطيسية وغير شرارية
النحاس تزوير له بعض العيوب ، بما في ذلك:
ردود فعل جوية محتملة
• قد يحدث تشويش أو اختلافات في عملية التبريد
لا يعد النحاس خيارًا عمليًا للمنتجات الهيكلية


2. عمليتنا لتزوير النحاس

Brass Forging

3. لماذا النحاس تزوير

Brass Forgingيضمن التطريق متانة استثنائية للمنتجات حيث تضمن عملية تشويه المعدن في الحالة الصلبة كثافة كاملة في المكونات المصممة للتعامل مع السوائل ومقاومة التآكل. توفر سبائك النحاس موصلية حرارية وكهربائية استثنائية وسهولة في التشكيل وإمكانية التشغيل الآلي. أضف إلى ذلك مقاومة التآكل ، والتوافق مع العديد من المواد والبيئات الأخرى ، وقدرة السبائك على قبول مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الطلاء. هذه الصفات تجعل المطروقات النحاسية الاختيار الأمثل للعديد من التطبيقات.


4. تطبيقات نموذجية من النحاس تطريق المكونات

â تركيبات السباكة لأنواع كثيرة من السوائل وخاصة صنابير المياه والصنابير
المكونات المستخدمة في البيئات الخارجية مثل التركيبات المعدنية في القوارب والمركبات
"المقابض والمقابض والعديد من العناصر" التي تعمل باللمس "التي تتطلب خصائص مضادة للميكروبات
"البطانات والمحامل حيث تكون خصائص" التشحيم الذاتي "للسبائك النحاسية ميزة
• عرض أو عناصر معمارية حيث يوفر اللون الذهبي الدافئ للنحاس المصقول مظهرًا محسنًا


5. التعليمات


س: هل النحاس الأصفر جيد للتزوير؟

ج: تم تصنيف السبائك التي أساسها النحاس على أنها قابلة للتسامح ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار عوامل مثل الضغط المطلوب للتزوير ، وتآكل القوالب ، واللدونة الساخنة. نحاس المطروق ، C37700 ، هو الأكثر قابلية للتسامح ويتم تصنيفه بنسبة 100٪.

 

س: ما هي درجة حرارة تطريق النحاس؟

ج: درجة حرارة تزوير

مادة

تزوير درجة الحرارة

درجة مئوية

فهرنهايت

نحاس

900

1652

النحاس (25 نوعًا من السبائك بنسب متفاوتة من النحاس والزنك)

815

1499

البرونز التجاري (90٪ نحاس و 10٪ قصدير)

900 إلى 419.53

1652 إلى 787.154

 

س: هل النحاس الأصفر الصلب مزورة؟

ج: إن صنع النحاس المزور هو عملية أطول وأكثر تفوقًا من النحاس المختوم أو المصبوب. يتطلب التطريق مكابس كبيرة جدًا ، بعضها يصل ارتفاعه إلى 30 قدمًا ، وأدوات متخصصة. والنتيجة هي منتج نحاسي صلب مع عدد قليل جدًا من العيوب.






العلامات الساخنة: تزوير النحاس ، الصين ، حسب الطلب ، OEM ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Forging > Metal Forging > Brass Forging
Brass Forging
  • Brass ForgingBrass Forging
  • Brass ForgingBrass Forging
  • Brass ForgingBrass Forging
  • Brass ForgingBrass Forging

Brass Forging

Youlin provides a complete manufacturing solution for brass forging – from processing raw material through forging and fully machined components. We can not only provide a complete range of new parts from dies, samples, or production runs, but also over the last several years we have become proficient at adapting other forge's tooling to our presses. Our current capacity allows us to provide services for parts anywhere in the 200 to 20,000 volume range.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Our commission should be to provide our customers and consumers with ideal top quality and aggressive portable digital products for Best Price on China Brass Forging, Generate Values,Serving Customer!" is the intention we pursue. We sincerely hope that all clients will establish long term and mutually effective cooperation with us.In case you wish to get additional particulars about our business, Remember to speak to with us now.
Best Price on China Hot Forging,  Steel, We hope we can establish long-term cooperation with all of the customers. And hope we can improve competitiveness and achieve the win-win situation together with the customers. We sincerely welcome the customers from all over the world to contact us for anything you have to have!

1.What is Brass Forging

Brass ForgingBrass forging uses a hot forging process where the metal is formed using high temperatures and pressure. The brass is heated and then deformed using pressure. Brass is easy to forge and generally allows for close tolerances and limited reheating or additional machining. The forging process allows for accuracy and relative freedom from flaws.

Brass Forging Considerations
Brass Forging allows for many beneficial factors, including:
☑High ductility
☑Corrosion resistance and excellent finishing properties
☑High thermal and electrical conductivity
☑Superior malleability that facilitates tight tolerances
☑Non-magnetic and non-sparking properties
Brass Forging has a few disadvantages, including:
☑Possible atmospheric reactions
☑Warping or variations may develop in cooling process
☑Brass is not a feasible option for structural products


2. Our Process for Brass Forging

Brass Forging

3. Why Brass Forging

Brass ForgingForging assures exceptional durability to products as the process of deforming metal in a solid state guarantees full density in components designed for fluid handling and corrosion resistance. Brass alloys offer exceptional thermal and electrical conductivity, ease of formability and machineability. Add to that corrosion resistance, compatibility with many other materials and environments, and the ability of the alloy to accept a wide variety of plating options. These attributes make brass forgings the ideal choice for many applications.


4.Applications of Typical Brass Forging Components

→Plumbing fittings for many types of fluids especially water faucets and taps
→Components used in outdoor environments such as metal fitting on boats and vehicles
→Knobs, handles and many “hand-touch” items that require antimicrobial properties
→Bushings and bearings where the “self-lubricating” properties of a copper-based alloy are an advantage
→Display or architectural items where the warm, golden color of polished brass provides enhanced appearance


5. FAQ


Q: Is brass good for forging?

A: Copper based alloys have been rated for forgeability, taking into account factors such as required forging pressure, die wear and hot plasticity. Forging brass, C37700, is the most forgeable and is rated at 100%.

 

Q: What is the forging temperature of brass?

A: Forging temperature

Material

Forging Temperature

Celsius

Fahrenheit

Copper

900

1652

Brass (25 alloy types with varying ratios of copper and zinc)

815

1499

Commercial bronze (90% copper and 10% tin)

900 to 419.53

1652 to 787.154

 

Q: Is forged brass solid brass?

A: Making forged brass is a longer, superior process than stamped or cast brass. Forging requires very large presses, some as tall as 30 feet, and specialized tooling. The outcome is a solid brass product with very few imperfections.






Hot Tags: Brass Forging, China, Customized, OEM, manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Made in China

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.