بيت > منتجات > CNC > التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي > بالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
بالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • بالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآليبالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • بالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآليبالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • بالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآليبالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • بالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآليبالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • بالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآليبالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

بالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

تصنيع المعدات الأصلية التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي في الصين. نحن فريق من المهنيين المهرة ، الذين لديهم خبرة كبيرة في تقديم خدمات تصنيع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي عالية الجودة. بفضل نسبة القوة إلى الوزن الممتازة ومقاومة التآكل ، تعد أجزاء Titanium CNC Machining واحدة من أكثر المنتجات فائدة وشعبية للمهندسين الصناعيين والمهندسين المعماريين ومصممي المنتجات الاستهلاكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تصنيع المعدات الأصلية التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي في الصين.

هذا له موقف إيجابي وتقدمي تجاه مصلحة العملاء ، تعمل منظمتنا باستمرار على تحسين جودة منتجاتنا لتلبية متطلبات المتسوقين وتركز بشكل أكبر على السلامة والموثوقية والمواصفات البيئية والابتكار في المصنع الذي تم بيعه على الساخن في الصين OEM Titanium CNC Machining ، في كلمة ، عندما تختارنا ، فإنك تختار وجودًا مثاليًا. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع ونرحب بك! لمزيد من الاستفسارات ، تذكر دائمًا عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا.
صنع المصنع بيعًا ساخنًا في الصين بالقطع CNC ، خدمة التصنيع ، نحن نتخذ الإجراءات بأي حساب لتحقيق أحدث المعدات والأساليب بشكل أساسي. تعبئة العلامة التجارية المرشحة هي ميزة مميزة أخرى لدينا. العناصر التي تضمن سنوات من الخدمة الخالية من المتاعب اجتذبت الكثير من العملاء. يمكن الحصول على الحلول في تصميمات محسّنة وتشكيلة أغنى ، يتم إنشاؤها علميًا من الإمدادات الخام البحتة. إنه متوفر بسهولة في مجموعة متنوعة من التصميمات والمواصفات لاختيارك. تعد الأنواع الأحدث أفضل بكثير من الأنواع السابقة وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدى الكثير من العملاء المحتملين.



1. قدرات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي التيتانيوم

نحن نستخدم تقنيات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المختلفة للتيتانيوم في منشأتنا: لدينا منشأة مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا بأحدث الآلات لتنفيذ عمليات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي من التيتانيوم بدقة. المطاحن الرأسية والأفقية ، وطاحونة الأدوات ، ومراكز الخراطة مع الأدوات الحية ، والمناشير الباردة ، ومخارط CNC ، وطواحين CNC ، وأدوات تحديد الأدوات هي بعض الأدوات المتقدمة التي نستخدمها. تساعدنا هذه المعدات والأدوات على توفير معالجة CNC للتيتانيوم عالية الدقة ، والتي تشمل الجيوب ، والتثقيب ، والتنميط ، والحفر ، والخراطة ، وطحن الخيوط ، والتوسيع ، وغير ذلك الكثير. كما يتم توفير خدمات ثانوية مختلفة ، مثل المعالجة الحرارية ، والطحن غير المركزي ، والطلاء ، والأنودة.


2. فوائد التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

Titanium CNC Machining التيتانيوم مادة متقدمة مع مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ، والتوافق الحيوي ، وخصائص القوة إلى الوزن. هذه المجموعة الفريدة من الخصائص تجعلها خيارًا مثاليًا للعديد من التحديات الهندسية التي تواجهها الصناعات الطبية والطاقة والمعالجة الكيميائية وصناعات الطيران.
التيتانيوم له خصائص مادية مرغوبة ، كما أنه من السهل نسبيًا التعامل معه. إنه قابل للحام (في جو خامل) ويمكن تشكيله باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. كما أنه يساعد في جميع عمليات تشطيب الأسطح تقريبًا: ينتج عن عملية السفع بالخرز ، والطلاء بالمسحوق ، والرحلان الكهربائي نتائج جيدة عند تطبيقها على التيتانيوم. بالطبع ، هناك معادن بدرجة أعلى من قابلية التشغيل الآلي من التيتانيوم ، لكن التيتانيوم يوفر مزيجًا جيدًا من القابلية للتشكيل والأداء الميكانيكي.
العيب الوحيد في Titanium CNC Machining هو التكلفة العالية ، نظرًا لأن تكلف الفراغات المصنوعة من التيتانيوم حوالي 10 أضعاف تكلفة الألومنيوم 6061 ، فستحتاج إلى التأكد من إنجاز أجزائك بشكل صحيح في المرة الأولى.


3. الاهتمام بالقطع التيتانيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

التيتانيوم مادة ممتازة للعديد من التطبيقات ، لكن له خصائصه الفريدة التي يجب احترامها أثناء عملية التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند تضمين Titanium CNC Machining:
• تراكم الحرارة
يمكن أن تكون سبائك التيتانيوم أكثر صلابة من مواد التصنيع الشائعة مثل سبائك الألومنيوم. يمكن أن يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة تآكل الأدوات ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، زيادة تراكم الحرارة عند نقطة التلامس. بالنسبة لسبائك التيتانيوم الأكثر صلابة ، قد يكون من الضروري تقليل عدد الدورات في الدقيقة لآلة CNC أثناء استخدام حمولة شريحة أكبر. يمكن لسائل التبريد عالي الضغط أيضًا أن يخفف الضغط على أدوات القطع ويساعد في إنتاج أجزاء عالية الجودة من التيتانيوم. قد يكون بعض التيتانيوم النقي تجاريًا (الصفوف 1 - 2) أقل عرضة لتوليد حرارة زائدة ولكن لا يزال يتعين اتخاذ الاحتياطات.

â— † غالينج
القضية الأكثر بروزًا مع التيتانيوم الخالص تجاريًا من سبائك التيتانيوم هي الحافة المزعجة والمبنية. يمكن أن يصبح التيتانيوم من الدرجة 1 إلى 2 صمغًا أثناء المعالجة ويمكن أن ينتهي به الأمر إلى الالتصاق بأداة القطع. ومع ذلك ، يمكن تخفيف ذلك باستخدام سائل تبريد عالي الضغط وضمان إزالة سريعة للرقائق. يمكن أن يؤدي الفشل في معالجة هذه المشكلة أيضًا إلى تعقيد مشكلة تراكم الحرارة ، مما يؤدي إلى تسريع تباطؤ أدوات القطع.

â— † العمل
التيتانيوم وسبائكه الآلية أقل صلابة من المعادن الشائعة الأخرى ، وبالتالي فهي تتطلب قبضة محكمة أثناء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. بالإضافة إلى الإعداد الصلب للماكينة ، قد يكون من المفيد الحفاظ على حركة ثابتة للأداة دون مقاطعة القطع.


4. تطبيقات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الألومنيوم

يمكن تطبيق أجزاء CNC المصنوعة من الألومنيوم في السيارات والكهرباء والعسكرية والطبية والفضائية وتوليد الطاقة والهندسة المعمارية والهندسة الصناعية

Titanium CNC Machining الفضاء الجوي: يسمح التيتانيوم للطائرات بتحمل السرعات العالية بشكل لا يصدق - والاحتكاك العالي بشكل لا يصدق - التي تذوب منها معادن أخرى مثل الألمنيوم والفولاذ.

Titanium CNC Machining عسكري: بالإضافة إلى تطبيقات الفضاء العسكري ، فإن التيتانيوم شائع في الصواريخ والمدفعية. يمكنها أيضًا توفير تغطية للغواصات والمركبات الأرضية بمقاومتها الباليستية الممتازة.

Titanium CNC Machining السفن: يعمل التيتانيوم أيضًا بشكل جيد في المحيط. مقاومته للتآكل تجعله مثاليًا لمكافحة قوى مياه البحر. مكونات بناء السفن المختلفة ، مثل المراوح وأنظمة الصابورة والأنابيب هي بعض استخدامات التيتانيوم. إلى جانب مقاومة التآكل ، فإنه يقلل أيضًا من الوزن ويسمح لسفينة أخف وزنًا.

Titanium CNC Machining طبي: التيتانيوم حتى له مكان داخل جسم الإنسان. يتم استخدامه بشكل شائع في أجهزة الزرع ، مثل مفاصل الورك وعظام الركبة وألواح العظام وأجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب ، من بين أمور أخرى. تستخدم معظم عمليات الزرع سبائك خالية من الفاناديوم والألمنيوم على أساس Ti-6Al-4V. تشمل الخصائص الفيزيائية للمواد المتوافقة حيويًا التوصيل الإلكتروني المنخفض ، ومقاومة التآكل العالية والحالة الديناميكية الحرارية بقيم الأس الهيدروجيني الفسيولوجية ، وكلها موجودة في التيتانيوم. كما أنه يعزز الاندماج العظمي ، أو الارتباط بين العظم وجسم آخر ، مثل الغرسة.

Titanium CNC Machining طب الأسنان: لأسباب مماثلة للتطبيقات الطبية ، كثيرا ما يستخدم التيتانيوم في طب الأسنان. تعد زراعة الأسنان ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الجسور والتيجان ، من الاستخدامات الشائعة.

Titanium CNC Machining الرياضة: بعض السلع الاستهلاكية التي تستخدم التيتانيوم تشمل المعدات الرياضية. يستفيد معظمهم من الطبيعة خفيفة الوزن للمعدن. تعد نوادي الجولف وإطارات الدراجات ومضارب البيسبول ومضارب التنس ومعدات التخييم مجرد أمثلة قليلة من التيتانيوم في السلع الرياضية.

Titanium CNC Machining المجوهرات: حتى المجوهرات تستخدم التيتانيوم - مرة أخرى ، غالبًا بسبب وزنها ، ولكن أيضًا بسبب لونها الجذاب. الساعات وإطارات النظارات وعصابات الزفاف من الإكسسوارات الشائعة لاستخدامها ، إلى جانب القلائد والأساور والأقراط.


5. التعليمات

س: لماذا يصعب تصنيع التيتانيوم؟
ج: يحدد التيتانيوم مطالب تصنيع معقدة. لها خصائص معدنية وخصائص المواد التي تؤثر على عمل القطع بشكل أكثر شدة من المعادن الأخرى - مثل الحديد الزهر والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - وتجعل من الصعب تشغيلها بالماكينة.

س: لماذا يتزايد شعبية التيتانيوم بين المهندسين؟
ج: يحظى التيتانيوم بتقدير كبير في صناعة المعادن لقوته العالية في الشد ، فضلاً عن وزنه الخفيف ، ومقاومته للتآكل ، وقدرته على تحمل درجات الحرارة القصوى. إنه قوي مثل الفولاذ ولكنه أخف بنسبة 45٪ ، وقوة ضعف الألمنيوم ولكنه أثقل بنسبة 60٪ فقط.

س: هل من الصعب حفر التيتانيوم؟
ج: التيتانيوم معدن قوي للغاية ومنخفض الكثافة. يتطلب حفر التيتانيوم قدرًا كبيرًا من التخطيط والوصول إلى المعدات المناسبة لأن السمات التي تجعل التيتانيوم مرغوبًا تجعل الحفر خلاله أمرًا صعبًا.




العلامات الساخنة: التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي التيتانيوم ، الصين ، حسب الطلب ، OEM ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > CNC > CNC Machining > Titanium CNC Machining
Titanium CNC Machining
  • Titanium CNC MachiningTitanium CNC Machining
  • Titanium CNC MachiningTitanium CNC Machining
  • Titanium CNC MachiningTitanium CNC Machining
  • Titanium CNC MachiningTitanium CNC Machining
  • Titanium CNC MachiningTitanium CNC Machining

Titanium CNC Machining

OEM Titanium CNC Machining Made in China. We are a team of skilled professionals, who have a huge experience in providing quality Titanium CNC Machining services. With its excellent strength-to-weight ratio and resistance to corrosion, Titanium CNC Machining parts is one of the most useful and popular products for industrial engineers, architects, and consumer product designers.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

OEM Titanium CNC Machining Made in China.

That has a positive and progressive attitude to customer's interest, our organization consistently improves our products quality to satisfy the demands of shoppers and further focuses on safety, reliability, environmental specifications, and innovation of Factory made hot-sale China OEM Titanium CNC Machining, In a word, when you choose us, you choose a ideal existence. Welcome to visit our factory and welcome your get! For even further inquiries, remember to usually do not hesitate to make contact with us.
Factory made hot-sale China CNC Machining,  Machining Service, We take measure at any expense to achieve essentially the most up-to-date equipment and approaches. The packing of nominated brand is our a further distinguishing feature. The items to assure years of trouble-free service has attracted a great deal customers. The solutions are obtainable in improved designs and richer assortment, they're created scientifically of purely raw supplies. It readily available in a variety of designs and specifications for your selection. The most recent kinds are a great deal better than the preceding one particular and they are quite popular with lots of prospects.



1.Titanium CNC Machining Capabilities

We employ different CNC machining techniques for titanium at our facility: We have a well-equipped facility with the most advanced machinery to carry out precision Titanium CNC Machining. Vertical and horizontal mills, tool grinders, turning centers with live tools, cold saws, CNC lathes, CNC mills, and tool setters are some advanced tools that we use. These equipment and tools help us provide high-quality precision Titanium CNC Machining, which includes pocketing, broaching, profiling, drilling, turning, thread milling, reaming, and much more. Different secondary services, such as heat treating, centerless grinding, plating, and anodizing are also provided.


2.Benefits of Titanium CNC Machining

Titanium CNC Machining Titanium is an advanced material with excellent corrosion resistance, biocompatibility, and strength-to-weight characteristics. This unique range of properties makes it an ideal choice for many of the engineering challenges faced by the medical, energy, chemical processing, and aerospace industries.
Titanium has desirable material properties, and it is also relatively easy to work with. It is weldable (in an inert atmosphere) and it can be CNC machined like stainless steel. It is also conducive to virtually all surface finishing processes: bead blasting, powder coating, and electrophoresis all produce good results when applied on titanium. Of course, there are metals with a higher degree of machinability than titanium, but titanium offers a good combination of formability and mechanical performance.
The only one disadvantage of Titanium CNC Machining is high cost, since titanium blanks cost around 10 times as much as Aluminum 6061, you’ll want to make sure you get your parts done right the first time around.


3.Attentions for Titanium CNC Machining

Titanium is an excellent material for many applications, but it has its own unique characteristics that must be respected during the CNC machining process. Things to consider when Titanium CNC Machining include:
◆Buildup of heat
Titanium alloys can be harder than common machining materials like aluminum alloys. This can result in increased tool wear and, simultaneously, an increased heat buildup at the point of contact. For these harder titanium alloys, it may be necessary to reduce the CNC machine RPM while using a larger chip load. A high-pressure coolant can also ease the strain on your cutting tools and help produce higher-quality titanium parts. Some commercially pure titanium (Grades 1–2) may be less liable to generate excess heat but precautions should still be taken.

◆Galling
An issue more prominent with commercially pure titanium than titanium alloys is galling and built-up edge. Titanium grades 1–2 can become gummy during machining and can end up sticking to the cutting tool. However, this can be mitigated by using high-pressure coolant and ensuring swift chip removal. Failure to address this problem can also compound the issue of heat buildup, accelerating the dulling of cutting tools.

◆Workholding
Titanium and its machinable alloys are less rigid than other common metals, and they therefore require a tight grip during CNC machining. In addition to a rigid machine setup, it can be beneficial to maintain constant tool motion without interrupting the cut.


4.Aluminum CNC Machining Applications

Aluminum CNC parts can be applied to automotive, electrics, military, medical, aerospace, power generation, architecture and industrial engineering

Titanium CNC Machining Aerospace: Titanium allows aircraft to withstand incredibly high speeds — and incredibly high friction — that other metals like aluminum and steel would melt from.

Titanium CNC Machining Military: In addition to the military aerospace applications, titanium is common in missiles and artillery. It can also provide coverage to submarines and ground vehicles with its excellent ballistic resistance.

Titanium CNC Machining Ships: Titanium also performs well in the ocean. Its corrosion resistance makes it perfect for combating the forces of seawater. Various shipbuilding components, such as propellers, ballast and piping systems are some of the uses for titanium. Along with the corrosion resistance, it also reduces weight and allows for a lighter ship.

Titanium CNC Machining Medical: Titanium even has a place inside the human body. It is used commonly in implant devices, such as hip joints, knee jones, bone plates and pacemakers, among others. Most implants use vanadium- and aluminum-free alloys based on Ti-6Al-4V. Physical properties of biocompatible materials include low electronic conductivity, high corrosion resistance and a thermodynamic state at physiological pH values, all of which are present in titanium. It also promotes osseointegration, or the connection between bone and another object, like an implant.

Titanium CNC Machining Dental: For similar reasons as medical applications, titanium is also frequently used in dentistry. Dental implants, along with bridges and crowns, are some of the common uses.

Titanium CNC Machining Sports: Some consumer goods making use of titanium include sporting equipment. Most get their benefit from the lightweight nature of the metal. Golf clubs, bike frames, baseball bats, tennis rackets and camping gear are just a few instances of titanium in sporting goods.

Titanium CNC Machining Jewelry: Even jewelry is using titanium — again, mostly for its weight, but also its attractive color. Watches, eyeglasses frames and wedding bands are popular accessories to use it, along with necklaces, bracelets and earrings.


5. FAQ

Q: Why machining of titanium is difficult?
A: Titanium sets complex machining demands. It has metallurgical characteristics and material properties that affect the cutting action more severely than other metals - such as cast iron and stainless steel - and make it difficult to machine.

Q: Why is titanium increasingly popular with engineers?
A: Titanium is highly valued in the metals industry for its high tensile strength, as well as its light weight, corrosion resistance, and ability to withstand extreme temperatures. It's as strong as steel but 45% lighter, and twice as strong as aluminum but only 60% heavier.

Q: Is titanium hard to drill?
A: Titanium is an extremely strong and low-density metal. Drilling titanium requires a great deal of planning and access to the proper equipment as the very attributes that make titanium desirable make drilling through it difficult.




Hot Tags: Titanium CNC Machining, China, Customized, OEM, manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Made in China

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.