بيت > منتجات > صقل > عملية تزوير

عملية تزوير الشركات المصنعة

الحدادة هي عملية تصنيع تستخدم قوى ضاغطة لتشكيل المعدن بالأشكال والأحجام المرغوبة. يستخدم المتخصصون في الصناعة مجموعة متنوعة من عمليات التطريق المختلفة - اعتمادًا على المادة والمنتج الذي يتم تزويره - ولكل منها مزاياها وأفضل استخداماتها.

وفقًا لدرجة الحرارة التي يتم إجراؤها ، غالبًا ما يتم تصنيف عملية التطريق الباردة أو الدافئة أو الساخنة. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك العديد من عمليات الصياغة ذات القدرات والفوائد المختلفة.

اشتق اسم المطرقة المسقطة من عملية إسقاط مطرقة على المعدن لتشكيلها على شكل القالب. يشير القالب إلى الأسطح التي تتلامس مع المعدن. هناك نوعان من عمليات تزوير الإسقاط - تزوير القوالب المفتوحة والمغلقة. عادة ما تكون القوالب مسطحة الشكل مع وجود أسطح ذات أشكال مميزة لعمليات متخصصة.

يتكون تشكيل الأسطوانة من درفتين أفقيتين أسطوانيتين أو شبه أسطوانيتين تشوهان مخزون قضيب مستدير أو مسطح. يعمل ذلك على تقليل سمكها وزيادة طولها. يتم إدخال هذا الشريط المسخن وتمريره بين الأسطوانتين - كل واحدة تحتوي على واحد أو أكثر من الأخاديد الشكلية - ويتم تشكيلها تدريجياً أثناء دحرجتها من خلال الماكينة. تستمر عملية التطريق هذه حتى يتم تحقيق الشكل والحجم المطلوبين.

تستخدم عملية التطريق بالضغط ضغطًا أو قوة بطيئة ومستمرة ، بدلاً من التأثير المستخدم في طرق المطرقة. يعني السفر البطيء للكبش أن التشوه يصل إلى أعمق ، بحيث يتأثر الحجم الكامل للمعدن بشكل موحد. على النقيض من ذلك ، في طرق المطرقة المسقطة ، غالبًا ما يكون التشوه على مستوى السطح فقط بينما يظل الجزء الداخلي للمعدن غير مشوه إلى حد ما. من خلال التحكم في معدل الضغط في عملية تزوير الضغط ، يمكن أيضًا التحكم في الضغط الداخلي.

عملية التطريق متعددة الأغراض للغاية ويمكن استخدامها على أجزاء صغيرة بحجم بضع بوصات فقط للمكونات الكبيرة التي يصل وزنها إلى 700000 رطل. يتم استخدامه لإنتاج أجزاء الطائرات الهامة ومعدات النقل. يستخدم التطريق أيضًا لتقوية الأدوات اليدوية مثل الأزاميل والمسامير والبراغي والمسامير.
View as  
 
<1>
هل تريد شراء عملية تزوير مخصص مصنوع في الصين؟ Youlin هو بالتأكيد خيارك الجيد. نحن معروفون كواحد من أشهر المصنعين والموردين البالغ عددهم عملية تزوير في الصين. نقبل بشكل أساسي أعمال تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي لأننا نقدم مجموعة استشارية وعمال خبرة غنية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد وحلول متنوعة وتصدير فقط.

Home > Products > Forging > Forging Process

Forging Process Manufacturers

Our Forging Process services mainly include Press Forging, Die Forging, Cold Forging, Hot Forging, etc.

Forging is a manufacturing process that uses compressive forces to form metal into the desired shapes and sizes. Industry professionals employ a variety of different forging process—depending on the material and the product being forged—each of which carries its own advantages and best uses.


According to the temperature at which it is performed, forging process is often categorized cold, warm, or hot forging. Beyond that there are several forging processes with different capabilities and benefits.

Drop forging derives its name from the process of dropping a hammer onto the metal to mold it into the shape of the die. The die refers to the surfaces that come into contact with the metal. There are two drop forging process—open-die and closed-die forging. Dies are typically flat in shape with some having distinctively shaped surfaces for specialized operations.

Roll forging consists of two cylindrical or semi-cylindrical horizontal rolls that deform a round or flat bar stock. This works to reduce its thickness and increase its length. This heated bar is inserted and passed between the two rolls—each containing one or more shaped grooves—and is progressively shaped as it is rolled through the machine. This forging process continues until the desired shape and size is achieved.

Press forging process uses a slow, continuous pressure or force, instead of the impact used in drop-hammer forging. The slower ram travel means that the deformation reaches deeper, so that the entire volume of the metal is uniformly affected. Contrastingly, in drop-hammer forging, the deformation is often only at the surface level while the metal’s interior stays somewhat undeformed. By controlling the compression rate in press forging, the internal strain can also be controlled.

The forging process is highly multipurpose and can be used on small parts just a few inches in size to large components that weigh up to 700,000 lbs. It is used to produce critical aircraft parts and transportation equipment. Forging is also used to fortify hand tools such as chisels, rivets, screws, and bolts.
View as  
 
<1>
Do your want to buy customized Forging Process made in China? Youlin is definitely your good choice. We are known as one of the famous Forging Process manufacturers and suppliers in China. Mainly accept OEM and ODM business because we offer consulting group, rich experience workers, supply chain management, various solutions and exporting only.