بيت > منتجات > صقل

صقل الشركات المصنعة

التطريق هو عملية تصنيع تتضمن تشكيل المعدن من خلال الطرق أو الضغط أو الدرفلة. يتم تسليم قوى الضغط هذه بمطرقة أو تموت. غالبًا ما يتم تصنيف عملية التطريق وفقًا لدرجة الحرارة التي يتم إجراؤها - بالطرق الباردة أو الدافئة أو الساخنة.

الغرض من الحدادة هو صنع أجزاء معدنية. بالمقارنة مع طرق التصنيع الأخرى ، فإن الطرق المعدنية تنتج بعضًا من أقوى الأجزاء المصنعة المتاحة. عندما يتم تسخين المعدن والضغط عليه ، يتم سد الشقوق الطفيفة وإغلاق أي فراغات فارغة في المعدن.

كما أن عملية التشكيل على الساخن تكسر الشوائب في المعدن وتعيد توزيع هذه المواد عبر الأعمال المعدنية. هذا يقلل بشكل كبير من الشوائب في الجزء المطروق. الادراج عبارة عن مواد مركبة مزروعة داخل الفولاذ خلال التصنيع والتي تسبب نقاط ضغط في الأجزاء النهائية المزورة.

بينما يجب إدارة الشوائب أثناء عملية الصب الأولية ، فإن عملية تزوير المعدن تزيد من تكريره. هناك طريقة أخرى لتقوية المعدن من خلال تبديل هيكل حبيباته ، وهو تدفق حبيبات المادة المعدنية أثناء تشوهها. من خلال الكير ، يمكن إنشاء هيكل حبيبي مناسب ، مما يجعل المعدن المطروق أكثر ثباتًا.
View as  
 
هل تريد شراء صقل مخصص مصنوع في الصين؟ Youlin هو بالتأكيد خيارك الجيد. نحن معروفون كواحد من أشهر المصنعين والموردين البالغ عددهم صقل في الصين. نقبل بشكل أساسي أعمال تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي لأننا نقدم مجموعة استشارية وعمال خبرة غنية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد وحلول متنوعة وتصدير فقط.

Home > Products > Forging

Forging Manufacturers

Forging is a manufacturing process involving the shaping of a metal through hammering, pressing, or rolling. These compressive forces are delivered with a hammer or die. Forging is often categorized according to the temperature at which it is performed—cold, warm, or hot forging.

The purpose of forging is to create metal parts. Compared to other manufacturing methods, metal forging produces some of the sturdiest manufactured parts available.  As metal is heated and pressed, minor cracks are sealed, and any empty spaces in the metal close.

The hot forging process also breaks up impurities in the metal and redistributes such material across the metalwork. This vastly reduces inclusions in the forged part. Inclusions are compound materials implanted inside steel throughout manufacturing that cause stress points in the final forged parts.

While impurities should be managed during the initial casting process, forging further refines the metal. Another way that forging strengthens metal is by alternating its grain structure, which is the metal material's grain flow as it deforms. Through forging, a favorable grain structure can be created, making the forged metal sturdier.
View as  
 
Do your want to buy customized Forging made in China? Youlin is definitely your good choice. We are known as one of the famous Forging manufacturers and suppliers in China. Mainly accept OEM and ODM business because we offer consulting group, rich experience workers, supply chain management, various solutions and exporting only.