بيت > منتجات > CNC > التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الشركات المصنعة

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، أو التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، هو عملية التصنيع التي تملي فيها برامج الكمبيوتر المبرمجة مسبقًا حركة أدوات المصنع والآلات. يمكن استخدام هذه العملية للتحكم في مجموعة من الآلات المعقدة ، من المطاحن والمخارط إلى المطاحن وأجهزة التوجيه CNC. باستخدام التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، يمكن إنجاز مهام القطع ثلاثية الأبعاد في مجموعة واحدة من المطالبات.

يتيح التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي إنشاء الأجزاء والمكونات التي عادة ما يكون من المستحيل إنشاؤها يدويًا. يمكن لمجموعة واحدة من المطالبات التي يتم إدخالها إلى الكمبيوتر إنتاج منتجات ثلاثية الأبعاد معقدة. تقوم آلة CNC بإزالة المواد من قطعة المخزون الأساسية من خلال الحفر أو الطحن أو التدوير أو أنواع أخرى من العمليات لإنشاء الأشكال والزوايا والمنتج النهائي.

تعريف التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو أنها عملية تصنيع مطروحة تستخدم عادةً أدوات التحكم المحوسبة وأدوات الماكينة لإزالة طبقات من المواد من قطعة مخزون - تُعرف باسم الفراغ أو قطعة العمل - وتنتج جزءًا مصممًا خصيصًا. هذه العملية مناسبة لمجموعة واسعة من المواد ، بما في ذلك المعادن ، والبلاستيك ، والخشب ، والزجاج ، والرغوة ، والمركبات ، وتجد تطبيقًا في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات ، مثل التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الكبيرة ، وتصنيع الأجزاء والنماذج الأولية للاتصالات ، و CNC تصنيع أجزاء الفضاء الجوي ، والتي تتطلب تحملاً أكثر صرامة من الصناعات الأخرى. لاحظ أن هناك فرقًا بين تعريف التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وتعريف آلة CNC - أحدهما عبارة عن عملية والآخر عبارة عن آلة. آلة CNC (يشار إليها أحيانًا بشكل غير صحيح باسم آلة C و C) هي آلة قابلة للبرمجة قادرة على أداء عمليات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بشكل مستقل.

إذا كنت مهتمًا باستخدام ماكينات CNC لإنتاج العديد من المنتجات ، فتعرف على المزيد حول كيفية عمل التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وبرمجة CNC ، فيرجى إرسال طلب عرض الأسعار إلينا بالبريد الإلكتروني.
View as  
 
هل تريد شراء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مخصص مصنوع في الصين؟ Youlin هو بالتأكيد خيارك الجيد. نحن معروفون كواحد من أشهر المصنعين والموردين البالغ عددهم التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي في الصين. نقبل بشكل أساسي أعمال تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي لأننا نقدم مجموعة استشارية وعمال خبرة غنية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد وحلول متنوعة وتصدير فقط.

Home > Products > CNC > CNC Machining

CNC Machining Manufacturers

Our CNC Machining services include CNC Lathe Machining, Precision CNC Machining, Metal CNC Machining, Aluminum CNC Machining, Stainless Steel CNC Machining, etc.

CNC machining, or CNC manufacturing, is a manufacturing process in which pre-programmed computer software dictates the movement of factory tools and machinery. The process can be used to control a range of complex machinery, from grinders and lathes to mills and CNC routers. With CNC machining, three-dimensional cutting tasks can be accomplished in a single set of prompts.


CNC machining enables the creation of parts and components that would usually be impossible to create manually. A single set of prompts fed into a computer can produce complex 3D products. The CNC machine removes material from the base stock piece through drilling, milling, turning or other types of operations to create shapes, angles and the finished product.

CNC machining definition is that it is a subtractive manufacturing process that typically employs computerized controls and machine tools to remove layers of material from a stock piece—known as the blank or workpiece—and produces a custom-designed part. This process is suitable for a wide range of materials, including metals, plastics, wood, glass, foam, and composites, and finds application in a variety of industries, such as large CNC machining, machining of parts and prototypes for telecommunications, and CNC machining aerospace parts, which require tighter tolerances than other industries. Note there is a difference between the CNC machining definition and the CNC machine definition- one is a process and the other is a machine. A CNC machine (sometimes incorrectly referred to as a C and C machine) is a programmable machine that is capable of autonomously performing the operations of CNC machining.

If you're interested in utilizing CNC machining to produce various products, find out more about how CNC machining and CNC programming works, please email your quote request to us.
View as  
 
Do your want to buy customized CNC Machining made in China? Youlin is definitely your good choice. We are known as one of the famous CNC Machining manufacturers and suppliers in China. Mainly accept OEM and ODM business because we offer consulting group, rich experience workers, supply chain management, various solutions and exporting only.