بيت > منتجات > صقل > تزوير المعادن > طرق الألمنيوم
طرق الألمنيوم
  • طرق الألمنيومطرق الألمنيوم
  • طرق الألمنيومطرق الألمنيوم
  • طرق الألمنيومطرق الألمنيوم
  • طرق الألمنيومطرق الألمنيوم
  • طرق الألمنيومطرق الألمنيوم
  • طرق الألمنيومطرق الألمنيوم

طرق الألمنيوم

تستخدم Youlin عمليات تزوير الألمنيوم التي أثبتت كفاءتها لإنتاج الأجزاء التي تتوافق مع متطلبات عملائنا الدقيقة. سيعمل مهندسو التصميم لدينا معك ، حسب الحاجة ، لتحسين تصميماتك من أجل إنتاج أسرع وأكثر كفاءة ، دون التضحية بأداء الجزء. نحن نقدم الدعم التقني الكامل ، المعالجة الثانوية ، مجموعة متنوعة من عمليات تشطيب الأسطح ، التخزين ، خدمات التجميع ، وأكثر من ذلك. Youlin هو متجر حقيقي شامل لقطع الألمنيوم المطروقة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

إرضاء العميل هو تركيزنا الأساسي. نحن نتمسك بمستوى ثابت من الاحتراف ، والممتازة ، والمصداقية ، والخدمة لمزود الألمنيوم الصيني ODM ، نرحب ترحيبا حارا بجميع الضيوف لإعداد تفاعلات تجارية معنا حول أساس الجوانب الإيجابية المتبادلة. تذكر أن تتحدث إلينا الآن. ستحصل على ردنا المؤهل في غضون 8 ساعات فقط.
ODM مزود الصين لتزوير الألمنيوم ، إنهم نمذجة قوية وتروج بشكل فعال في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا تختفي أبدًا الوظائف الرئيسية في غضون وقت سريع ، يجب أن تتناسب مع احتياجاتك بجودة جيدة رائعة. مسترشدين بمبدأ الحكمة والكفاءة والاتحاد والابتكار. الشركة. ake جهود ممتازة لتوسيع تجارتها الدولية ، ورفع تنظيمها. ربح ورفع حجم الصادرات. نحن على ثقة من أنه سيكون لدينا آفاق مشرقة وسيتم توزيعها في جميع أنحاء العالم في السنوات القادمة.

1. قدرتنا على تزوير الألومنيوم

تشمل قدراتنا نماذج أولية أو لمرة واحدة ، وتشغيل صغير ، وكميات إنتاج كاملة ، وتوريد مخزون في الوقت المناسب لعقود طويلة الأجل. تشمل بعض المنتجات التي نقوم بتشكيلها والعمليات التي نستخدمها لمطروقات الألمنيوم ما يلي:

كتل شريط مسطح يصل إلى عرض 60 و 10000 رطل.

الاسطوانات والأكمام تصل إلى 72 درجة كحد أقصى O.D. و 96 â € ³ الطول الأقصى

أقراص ومحاور يصل قطرها إلى 80 و 15000 رطل.

حلقات ملفوفة أو مطروقة يدويًا أو مغزل يصل إلى 80 بوصة كحد أقصى. و 65 â € ³ الطول الأقصى

يصل طول الجولات والأعمدة والأعمدة المتدرجة إلى 220 كحد أقصى وطول 10،000 رطل.

خطوات أو ملامح مزورة لتقليل وقت المعالجة النهائية ونفايات المواد

- تسقية وتلطيف أو تطبيع أو تلدين المطروقات.

Aluminum Forging


2. عملية تزوير الألمنيوم

يمكن تشكيل الألمنيوم بعدة طرق مختلفة ، بما في ذلك طرق التشكيل بالقالب المفتوح ، والتزوير بالقالب المغلق ، والحلقات الملفوفة. تُستخدم تقنيات طرق مختلفة لإنشاء أجزاء وعناصر مختلفة من الألومنيوم.

Aluminum Forging• تتضمن عملية التشكيل بالقالب المفتوح سحق أو طرق كتل ألمنيوم ضخمة يصل وزنها إلى 200000 رطل من أجل تشكيل مكونات معدنية كبيرة. النتيجة النهائية للتزوير بالقالب المفتوح هي تحسين قوة السبائك والسلامة الهيكلية المثلى.
â— تسمى أحيانًا تزوير القالب المغلق. وهي تمثل غالبية عمليات تشكيل الألمنيوم الحديثة ويمكن استخدامها لإنتاج أجزاء معقدة من الألمنيوم. يزيد التشكيل بالقالب المغلق في النهاية من قوة وضيق منتجات سبائك الألومنيوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يسمح بتشكيل مجموعة متنوعة غير محدودة تقريبًا من الأشكال والتصاميم. عندما يتعلق الأمر بعمليات الإنتاج الضخم ، فإن عملية تزوير القوالب المغلقة عادةً ما تظل أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة من تزوير القوالب المفتوحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينتج عن عملية التشكيل بالقالب المغلق تشطيب أفضل للسطح ويكون أكثر صداقة للبيئة.
• تشكيل الألمنيوم بالطرق الملفوفة هي عملية إنشاء حلقات معدنية ، والتي تبدأ بتشكيل قالب مفتوح لإنشاء تشكيل حلقي على شكل دونات. بعد ذلك ، تستخدم عملية دحرجة الحلقة "أسطوانة الأيدلر" للضغط تدريجيًا على التشكيل من أجل تعديل سمك وارتفاع جدران الحلقة. خلال هذه العملية ، تزداد أقطار الحلقة حتى تصل إلى الأبعاد المحددة.


3. فوائد قطع الألمنيوم بالطرق

• نسبة القوة إلى الوزن • سطح تشطيب جيد • وزن خفيف / كثافة منخفضة - صلابة الكسر • مقاومة التآكل â ؟؟ نمو التعب والإرهاق • الموصلية الحرارية العالية • الخصائص المبردة - مرونة التصميم


4. تطبيقات لتزوير أجزاء الألومنيوم

نظرًا لقوتها ، تظل مطروقات الألمنيوم مثالية للتطبيقات التي يكون فيها الأداء والسلامة أولوية قصوى حيث يمكنها تحمل الظروف الشديدة لمجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك الطائرات ، والفضاء ، والسيارات ، والهندسة المعمارية ، والأجهزة ، والجيش والدفاع ، والبحرية ، والبتروكيماويات وصناعات معدات المعالجة.

• نسبة عالية من القوة إلى الوزن ، مثل إطارات الهواء وإطارات السيارات والألواح والعجلات

â مقاومة التآكل ، مثل السحابات والمكونات الهيكلية وإطارات البناء والعناصر المعمارية الزخرفية ومعدات المعالجة والمعدات البحرية

• مقاومة التآكل والمتانة ، مثل معدات المعالجة والمثبتات وبعض مكونات المحرك.

Aluminum Forging


5. التعليمات

س: ما هو الفرق بين الألمنيوم المطروق والألمنيوم المصبوب؟

ج: يتمثل الاختلاف الأساسي بين عملية التشكيل والصب في أن عملية الكير لا تذوب مادة قطعة العمل لإنشاء شكل جديد. في عملية الصب ، يتم صهر المعدن وصبّه أو إجباره في قالب مصنوع على شكل العنصر المطلوب.


س: هل تزوير الألمنيوم يجعله أقوى؟

Aluminum Forgingج: عند معالجتها بالحرارة ، تظهر مطروقات الألمنيوم خصائص ميكانيكية معينة تجعل نسبة قوتها إلى الوزن أعلى بكثير من تلك الخاصة بالمسبوكات. تستمر هذه القوة الأكبر في إظهار أن عملية تشكيل الألمنيوم يمكن أن تحقق قوة جيدة على عكس الطرق الأخرى.


س: ما مدى صعوبة الألمنيوم المطروق؟

ج: باختصار ، الألمنيوم المطروق قوي ، وهو الخيار المثالي عندما يجب أن تظهر مكونات الألمنيوم أقصى قدر من القوة والأداء في الخدمة ، حيث يتم تقليل الوزن إلى الحد الأدنى.




العلامات الساخنة: تزوير الألومنيوم ، الصين ، حسب الطلب ، OEM ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Forging > Metal Forging > Aluminum Forging
Aluminum Forging
  • Aluminum ForgingAluminum Forging
  • Aluminum ForgingAluminum Forging
  • Aluminum ForgingAluminum Forging
  • Aluminum ForgingAluminum Forging
  • Aluminum ForgingAluminum Forging
  • Aluminum ForgingAluminum Forging

Aluminum Forging

Youlin uses proven aluminum forging processes to produce parts that match our customers' exact requirements. Our design engineers will work with you, as needed, to optimize your designs for faster and more efficient production, without sacrificing part performance. We offer full technical support, secondary machining, variety of surface finishing processes, warehousing, assembly services, and more. Youlin is a true one-stop-shop for forged aluminum parts.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

The client fulfillment is our primary concentrate on. We uphold a consistent level of professionalism, excellent, credibility and service for ODM Supplier China Aluminum Forging, We sincerely welcome all guests to setup business enterprise interactions with us around the basis of mutual positive aspects. Remember to speak to us now. You'll get our qualified reply within just 8 several hours.
ODM Supplier China Aluminum Forging, They are sturdy modeling and promoting effectively all over the world. Never ever disappearing major functions within a quick time, it's a have to to suit your needs of fantastic good quality. Guided by the principle of Prudence, Efficiency, Union and Innovation. the corporation. ake an excellent efforts to expand its international trade, raise its organization. rofit and raise its export scale. We're confident that we're going to have a bright prospect and to be distributed all over the world in the years to come.

1. Our Capacity for Aluminum Forging

Our capabilities include prototypes or one-offs, small runs, full production quantities and just-in-time inventory supply for long term contracts. Some of the products we forge and processes we use for aluminum forgings include

√ Flat bar blocks up to 60″ width and 10,000 lbs.

√ Cylinders and sleeves up to 72″ maximum O.D. and 96″ maximum length

√ Discs and hubs up to 80″ diameter and 15,000 lbs.

√ Rolled, hand forged or mandrel forged rings up to 80″ maximum O.D. and 65″ maximum length

√ Rounds, shafts and step shafts up to 220″ maximum length and 10,000 lbs.

√ Forged-in steps or contours to reduce finish machining time and material waste

√ Quenching and tempering, normalizing, or annealing of forgings.

Aluminum Forging


2. Aluminum Forging Process

Aluminum can be forged in several different ways, including open-die forging, closed-die forging, and rolled-ring forging. Different forging techniques are used to create different aluminum parts and items.

Aluminum Forging● Open-Die Forging involves pounding or hammering huge aluminum blocks weighing up to 200,000 pounds in order to form large metal components. The end result of open-die forging is improved alloy strength and optimal structural integrity.
● Closed-Die Forging sometimes called impression-die forging. It accounts for the majority of modern aluminum forging production and may be used to produce complex aluminum parts. Closed-die forging ultimately increases the strength and tightness of aluminum alloy products. In addition, it allows for the formation of a nearly limitless variety of shapes and designs. When it comes to mass production runs, closed-die forging typically remains more cost-effective than open-die forging. In addition, closed-die forging results in a better surface finish and is more environmentally-friendly.
● Rolled-Ring Aluminum Forging is a process of creating metal rings, which starts with open-die forging to create a donut-shaped ring preform. Afterward, the ring-rolling process uses an “idler roller” to gradually apply pressure to the preform in order to modify the thickness and height of the walls of the ring. During this process, ring diameters increase until they reach specified dimensions.


3. Benefits of Aluminum Forging Parts

→Strength to weight ratio →Good surface finish →Light weight / low density →Fracture toughness →Corrosion resistance →Fatigue and fatigue crack growth →High thermal conductivity →Cryogenic properties →Design flexibility


4. Applications for Aluminum Forging Parts

Because of its strength, aluminum forgings remain ideal for applications where performance and safety are a high priority as it can endure intense conditions for a wide variety of industries, including aircraft, aerospace, automotive, architectural, appliance, military and defense, marine, petrochemical and process equipment industries.

◆ High strength-to-weight ratio, such as air frames, automotive frames and panels, wheels

◆ Corrosion resistance, such as fasteners, structural components and frames for construction and decorative architectural elements, process equipment and marine equipment

◆ Wear resistance and durability, such as process equipment, fasteners and certain motor components.

Aluminum Forging


5. FAQ

Q: What is the difference between forged aluminum and cast aluminum?

A: The basic difference between forging and casting is that the forging process does not melt the work piece material to create a new shape. In casting, metal is melted and poured or forced into a mold made in the shape of the desired item.


Q: Does forging aluminum make it stronger?

Aluminum ForgingA: When treated with heat, aluminum forgings show certain mechanical properties that make their strength to weight ratio far superior than that of castings. This greater strength goes on to show that aluminum forging can attain good strength unlike other methods.


Q: How hard is forged aluminum?

A: In summary, forged aluminum is strong, which is the ideal choice when aluminum components must exhibit maximum strength and performance in service, where weight is minimized.




Hot Tags: Aluminum Forging, China, Customized, OEM, manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Made in China

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.