بيت > منتجات > صقل > تزوير المعادن > تزوير الصلب
تزوير الصلب
  • تزوير الصلبتزوير الصلب
  • تزوير الصلبتزوير الصلب
  • تزوير الصلبتزوير الصلب
  • تزوير الصلبتزوير الصلب

تزوير الصلب

الصين تخصيص الصلب تزوير الموردين. لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، تقع Youlin في Ningbo ، الصين ، وهي شركة تزوير محترفة متخصصة في تزويد عملائنا بمكونات تزوير فولاذية مخصصة عالية الجودة. جميع الصناعات التي نقدمها هي الآلات الزراعية ، وصناعة السيارات ، وآلات البناء ، وصناعة الرفع ، وصناعة حقول النفط ، وما إلى ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى طرق الحدادة ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير خدمات أخرى ذات قيمة مضافة للمنتجات النهائية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

الصين تخصيص الصلب تزوير الموردين.

يركز عملنا على الإدارة ، وإدخال الموظفين الموهوبين ، بالإضافة إلى بناء مبنى الموظفين ، والسعي الجاد لتعزيز وعي الموظفين بالمعايير والمسؤولية. حصلت شركتنا بنجاح على شهادة IS9001 وشهادة CE الأوروبية بسعر معقول لتزوير الصين للصلب ، ونرحب باحتمال القيام بأعمال تجارية صغيرة معك ونأمل أن يسعدنا إرفاق مزيد من التفاصيل لبضائعنا.
سعر معقول لقطع غيار ماكينات تزوير الصين ، وتزوير أجزاء ، نحن نتبع آلية متفوقة لمعالجة هذه المنتجات والحلول التي تضمن المتانة والموثوقية المثلى للبضائع. نحن نتبع أحدث عمليات الغسيل والتقويم الفعالة التي تتيح لنا تقديم حلول بجودة لا مثيل لها لعملائنا. نسعى باستمرار لتحقيق الكمال وكل جهودنا موجهة نحو تحقيق الرضا الكامل للعميل.

1. ما هو الصلب تزوير

Steel Forgingيعتبر تشكيل الحديد من أقدم الطرق لإنتاج مكونات الصلب في حالة صلبة. في عمليات تشكيل الفولاذ ، يتم قطع قطع القضبان أو القضبان إلى أطوال ثم تسخينها إلى البلاستيك أو درجة حرارة الطرق لسبائك الفولاذ المحدد. ثم يتم وضع القطعة في مكبس ، حيث تُستخدم أطنان وأحيانًا عشرات الآلاف من الأطنان من القوة لهرس البليت أو القضيب الطري في فراغ قالب التشكيل.
يتم استخدام نوعين من القوالب في عملية تزوير الصلب. الأول هو "قالب مفتوح" ، حيث ينتج عن عملية التشكيل جزءًا قريبًا من الشكل والهندسة المرغوبة. والثاني هو "القالب المغلق" ، والذي يمكن أن ينتج عنه أجزاء تتطلب الحد الأدنى من المعالجة. ينتج عن عملية القوالب المغلقة جزءًا به بعض الفلاش الخارجي حول محيطه والذي يجب إزالته في عملية ضغط ثانية. بعد تزوير الجزء وإزالة الفلاش ، يصبح جاهزًا للمعالجة الحرارية بعد اللحام ، إذا لزم الأمر ، ومن ثم التشكيل النهائي بالقطع.


2. مزايا الصلب تزوير

يمكن أن ينتج عن طرق الصلب بالحدادة مكونات أقوى من الأجزاء المصبوبة أو المشكَّلة آليًا. نظرًا لأن قضبان الصلب تتشكل أثناء عملية تشكيل القالب المغلقة ، فإن حبيباتها الداخلية تتشوه لتتبع الشكل العام للجزء. نتيجة لذلك ، تكون التحبب مستمرة في جميع أنحاء الجزء ، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور جزء يتمتع بخصائص قوة محسنة.


يمكن استخدام طرق تشكيل الصلب بالقالب المغلق لإنشاء أجزاء مصنوعة من جميع سبائك الصلب تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك الفولاذ الكربوني وسبائك الفولاذ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. بفضل عدم وجود قيود مادية ، يمكن تصنيع الأجزاء لتناسب احتياجاتك الدقيقة لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات.


تطريق الفولاذ بطريقة القوالب المغلقة قادر على إنتاج أشكال قريبة من الشبكة للأجزاء. نتيجة لذلك ، تتطلب هذه المكونات المزورة القليل من المعالجة أو لا تتطلب أي معالجة ، مما يوفر الوقت والمال.


يمكن أن تستهدف عملية تزوير الصلب تكلفة إجمالية أقل للطلبات الكبيرة للمكونات عند مقارنتها بالمسبوكات أو التصنيع. عندما تفكر في جميع التكاليف المتضمنة في دورة حياة المنتج بدءًا من الشراء وحتى الوقت المستغرق لإعادة العمل ، ثم ضع في الاعتبار تكاليف الخردة ووقت التوقف عن العمل والمزيد من مشكلات الجودة ، يمكن أن تفوق الفوائد طويلة الأجل لمطروقات الفولاذ على المدى القصير التوفير في التكاليف الذي قد تقدمه المسبوكات أو التصنيع.


3. تزوير الصلب لتطبيقات السيارات

يُفضل دائمًا تزوير الصلب لإنتاج مكونات مهمة لتطبيقات السيارات. مع طريقة التشكيل بالقالب المغلق ، يمكن تخصيص جميع أنواع مكونات السيارات في أي سبائك فولاذية ، مثل فولاذ AISI 1045 ، فولاذ ASTM4140 ، إلخ.

المطروقات النموذجية للسيارات هي:


â توصيل قضبان â— † ذراع التحكم â— † ذراع الكرسي الهزاز â— † العمود المرفقي â - † عمود الحدبات â— † التعادل نهاية قضيب • مفصل التوجيه


Steel Forging


4. الصلب تزوير لمكونات الصمام

Steel Forgingتزوير الصلب في قوالب مغلقة يمكن أن ينتج مكونات صمام دقيقة ذات شكل شبكي. سيتم إجراء عملية تصنيع ثانية أقل أو معدومة.

نظرًا لعملية الضغط على قضبان الصلب ، فإن عملية التشكيل بالقالب المغلق ستضيف بشكل كبير قوة مكونات الصمام. القوة الأعلى مهمة حقًا لتطبيق مكونات الصمام.

تعتبر عملية تشكيل الفولاذ مناسبة بشكل مثالي لمكونات الصمام الأصغر نظرًا لتكلفة القوالب بالإضافة إلى تكلفة عملية الحدادة نفسها.

تزوير الصلب قابل للتطبيق لجميع مكونات الصمامات المخصصة ، مثل جسم الصمام ، قرص الصمام ، إلخ.

تكون جودة مكونات الصمام الفولاذي المطروق دائمًا تقريبًا أفضل من نفس الأجزاء عند الصب.


5. التعليمات

س: هل الصلب المطروق أقوى من الفولاذ؟

ج: الصلب المطروق بشكل عام أقوى وأكثر موثوقية من المصبوبات والصفائح الفولاذية بسبب حقيقة أن تدفقات الحبوب للصلب قد تغيرت ، بما يتوافق مع شكل الجزء.


س: ما مدى قوة الفولاذ المطروق؟

ج: الصلب تزوير أقوى من الصب.

تتميز الأجزاء المطروقة بمقاومة إجهاد أعلى بنسبة 37٪ مما يؤدي إلى عمر أطول بكثير من الأجزاء المصبوبة. يحتوي الحديد الزهر على 66 ٪ فقط من مقاومة الخضوع للفولاذ المطروق ، وهو قياس يشير إلى كمية الحمولة التي يمكن أن يتحملها المعدن قبل التشوه.


س: ما هو استخدام الصلب المطروق؟

ج: تُستخدم طرق الصلب بشكل عام في التطبيقات الميكانيكية والصناعية نظرًا لقوتها وتوفرها ، وبسبب وجود سبائك متخصصة مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ الكربوني. تزوير الصلب يوفر قوة غير مسبوقة لتصنيع الأجزاء.




العلامات الساخنة: الصلب تزوير ، الصين ، حسب الطلب ، OEM ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Forging > Metal Forging > Steel Forging
Steel Forging
  • Steel ForgingSteel Forging
  • Steel ForgingSteel Forging
  • Steel ForgingSteel Forging
  • Steel ForgingSteel Forging

Steel Forging

China Customized Steel Forging Suppliers. For more than 10 years, Youlin located in Ningbo, China, is the professional Forging company specialized in supplying our customers with high quality custom steel forging components. All our industries served are agricultural machinery, automotive industry, construction machinery, lifting industry, oilfield industry, etc. Besides forging, we could also supply other value added services for finished products.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

China Customized Steel Forging Suppliers. 

Our business puts emphasis over the administration, the introduction of talented staff, plus the construction of employees building, striving hard to boost the standard and liability consciousness of staff members. Our corporation successfully attained IS9001 Certification and European CE Certification of Reasonable price for China Steel Forging, We welcome an prospect to do small business along with you and hope to have pleasure in attaching further particulars of our merchandise.
Reasonable price for China Forging Machining Parts,  Forging Parts, We follow superior mechanism to process these products and solutions that ensure optimum durability and reliability of the merchandise. We follow latest effective washing and straightening processes that allow for us to provide unmatched quality of solutions for our clients. We continually strive for perfection and all our efforts are directed towards attaining complete client satisfaction.

1. What is Steel Forging

Steel ForgingSteel Forging is one of the oldest methods to produce steel components in a solid status. In steel forging, billet or bar pieces are cut to length and then heated to the plastic or forging temperature of the specific steel alloy. The piece is then placed into a press, where tons—and sometimes tens of thousands of tons—of force are used to mash the soft billet or bar into the void of the forging dies.
Two types of dies are used in the steel forging process. The first is “open-die,” for which the forging process yields a part close to the desired shape and geometry. The second is “closed-die,” which can yield parts that require minimal machining. The closed-die process yields a part with some exterior flash around its periphery that needs to be removed in a second pressing operation. After the part has been forged and the flash removed, it is ready for post-weld heat treatment, if required, and then final machining to shape.


2. Advantages of Steel Forging

Steel forging can produce components that are stronger than an equivalent cast or machined part. As the steel billet is shaped during the closed die forging process, its internal grain deforms to follow the general shape of the part. As a result, the grain is continuous throughout the part, giving rise to a part with improved strength characteristics.


Closed die steel forging can be used to create parts made out of almost all steel alloys, including carbon steel, alloy steel, and stainless steel. Thanks to no material limitations, parts are able to be made to fit your exact needs of a variety of applications.


Steel Forging with closed die method is able to produce near net shapes for parts. As a result, these forged components require little or no machining, which saves both time and money.


Steel Forging can target a lower total cost for the large demands of components when compared to a casting or fabrication. When you consider all the costs that are involved in a product's life cycle from procurement to lead time to rework, then factor in the costs of scrap, downtime and further quality issues, the long-term benefits of steel forgings can outweigh the short-term cost savings that castings or fabrications might offer.


3. Steel Forging for Automotive Application

Steel Forging is always perferred to produce critical components for automotive application. With closed die forging method, all kinds of automotive components could be customized in any steel alloys, such as AISI 1045 steel, ASTM4140 steel, etc.

Typical Automotive Forgings are:


◆Connecting rods ◆Control arm ◆Rocker arm ◆Crankshaft ◆Camshaft ◆Tie rod end ◆Steering knuckle


Steel Forging


4. Steel Forging for Valve Components

Steel ForgingSteel forging in closed dies can produce precision valve components with net shape. Less or no second machining operation will be done.

Due to the pressing process of steel billet, closed die forging will greatly add the strength of valve components. Higher strength is really important for the application of valve components.

The steel forging process is ideally suited to smaller valve components because of the cost of the dies as well as the cost of the forging process itself.

Steel forging is workable for all custom valve components, such as valve body, valve disc, etc.

The quality of forged steel valve components is almost always better than the same parts when casting.


5. FAQ

Q: Is forged steel stronger than steel?

A: Forged steel is generally stronger and more reliable than castings and plate steel due to the fact that the grain flows of the steel are altered, conforming to the shape of the part.


Q: How strong is forged steel?

A: Steel forging is stronger than casting.

Forged parts had a 37% higher fatigue strength resulting in a much longer lifespan than cast parts. Cast iron only had 66% of the yield strength of forged steel, a measurement that indicates the load amount metal can hold before deforming.


Q: What is forged steel used for?

A: Steel forging is generally used in mechanical and industrial applications due to its strength and availability, and due to the existence of specialized alloys such as stainless and carbon steel. Steel forging offers unsurpassed strength for the manufacture of parts.




Hot Tags: Steel Forging, China, Customized, OEM, manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Made in China

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.