بيت > منتجات > CNC > تحول CNC

تحول CNC الشركات المصنعة

تحول CNC هو شكل من أشكال التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الذي يستخدمه الميكانيكيون لصنع أجزاء دائرية ، أسطوانية ، ومخروطية. على الرغم من أنها أقل تنوعًا من الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، إلا أنها واحدة من أكثر خدمات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي شيوعًا وخدمات النماذج الأولية السريعة.

تسمى الآلات التي تنفذ الخراطة CNC المخارط CNC أو مراكز الخراطة CNC. إنها تختلف عن المطاحن CNC من حيث أنها تقوم بتدوير قطعة العمل بسرعة في ظرف ولكن لا تقوم بتدوير أداة القطع. أداة القطع ، الملصقة على برج ، تتحرك نحو قطعة الشغل الدوارة بموجب تعليمات الكمبيوتر وتزيل المواد عند الضرورة.

يمكن للمخرطة CNC قطع الجزء الخارجي من قطعة العمل أو التجويف من الداخل لإنشاء أجزاء تحول CNC أنبوبية. قد يحتوي برج الآلة على أدوات قطع متعددة يمكن تعشيقها بشكل فردي حسب الحاجة.

أكبر ميزة لخراطة CNC هي قدرتها على إنشاء ملفات تعريف مستديرة. من الأصعب بكثير تحقيق الاستدارة المثالية باستخدام خدمات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الأخرى مثل الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أو التوجيه باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

يعد الخراطة CNC أيضًا دقيقًا للغاية ، مما يجعله تقنية قيمة لثقوب مملة ذات أبعاد دقيقة مع تفاوتات محددة.
View as  
 
<1>
هل تريد شراء تحول CNC مخصص مصنوع في الصين؟ Youlin هو بالتأكيد خيارك الجيد. نحن معروفون كواحد من أشهر المصنعين والموردين البالغ عددهم تحول CNC في الصين. نقبل بشكل أساسي أعمال تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي لأننا نقدم مجموعة استشارية وعمال خبرة غنية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد وحلول متنوعة وتصدير فقط.

Home > Products > CNC > CNC Turning

CNC Turning Manufacturers

Our CNC Turning process services mainly include CNC Plastic Turning, CNC Turning Aluminum Parts, Precision CNC Turning, CNC Turning Services, etc.

CNC turning is a form of CNC machining that machinists use to make rounded, cylindrical, and conical parts. Although it is less versatile than CNC milling, it is one of the most popular CNC machining services and rapid prototyping services.


Machines that carry out CNC turning are called CNC lathes or CNC turning centers. They are different from CNC mills in that they rapidly rotate the workpiece in a chuck but do not rotate the cutting tool. The cutting tool, affixed to a turret, moves towards the spinning workpiece under computer instructions and removes material where necessary.

A CNC lathe can cut the outside of the workpiece or bore through the inside to create tubular CNC turning parts. The turret of the machine may have multiple cutting tools that can be individually engaged as required.

The biggest advantage of CNC turning is its ability to create round profiles. It is much more difficult to achieve perfect roundness using other CNC machining services like CNC milling or CNC routing.

CNC turning is also highly accurate, which makes it a valuable technology for boring holes of precise dimensions with set tolerances.
View as  
 
<1>
Do your want to buy customized CNC Turning made in China? Youlin is definitely your good choice. We are known as one of the famous CNC Turning manufacturers and suppliers in China. Mainly accept OEM and ODM business because we offer consulting group, rich experience workers, supply chain management, various solutions and exporting only.