بيت > منتجات > CNC > الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الشركات المصنعة

الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، أو الطحن بالتحكم العددي بالكمبيوتر ، هو عملية تصنيع تستخدم أدوات التحكم المحوسبة وأدوات القطع متعددة النقاط الدوارة لإزالة المواد تدريجياً من قطعة العمل وإنتاج جزء أو منتج مصمم خصيصًا. هذه العملية مناسبة لتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من المواد ، مثل المعادن والبلاستيك والزجاج والخشب ، وإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من الأجزاء والمنتجات المصممة خصيصًا.

يعد الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أحد أكثر خدمات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي شيوعًا ، ويمكن للميكانيكيين استخدامه لصنع مجموعة متنوعة من الأجزاء المصنعة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. غالبًا ما تستخدم شركات النماذج الأولية الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لعمل نماذج أولية وظيفية لمرة واحدة.

يستخدم الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي تعليمات الكمبيوتر لتحريك أداة القطع سريعة الدوران على طول ثلاثة محاور أو أكثر. عندما تتلامس أداة القطع الدوارة مع قطعة العمل ، فإنها تزيل المواد بطريقة محكومة. تقوم أداة القطع بعمل متتالية من التمريرات على سطح قطعة العمل حتى تشبه قطعة العمل الجزء المطلوب.

تحافظ معظم عمليات الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي على قطعة العمل ثابتة ، وتثبيتها على سرير الآلة باستخدام نائب. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطحن CNC متعدد المحاور قد يهز أو يدور قطعة العمل لإنشاء عدد أكبر من زوايا القطع. يتيح ذلك للميكانيكي إنشاء أجزاء أكثر تعقيدًا دون الحاجة إلى إعادة توجيه قطعة العمل يدويًا.

يستخدم مقدمو خدمات النماذج الأولية السريعة الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لأنها عملية شاملة وشاملة مع فترات زمنية قصيرة.
View as  
 
<1>
هل تريد شراء الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مخصص مصنوع في الصين؟ Youlin هو بالتأكيد خيارك الجيد. نحن معروفون كواحد من أشهر المصنعين والموردين البالغ عددهم الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي في الصين. نقبل بشكل أساسي أعمال تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي لأننا نقدم مجموعة استشارية وعمال خبرة غنية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد وحلول متنوعة وتصدير فقط.

Home > Products > CNC > CNC Milling

CNC Milling Manufacturers

Our CNC Milling process services mainly include Aluminum CNC Milling, Metal CNC Milling, Precision CNC Milling, CNC Milling Services, etc.

CNC milling, or computer numerical control milling, is a machining process which employs computerized controls and rotating multi-point cutting tools to progressively remove material from the workpiece and produce a custom-designed part or product. This process is suitable for machining a wide range of materials, such as metal, plastic, glass, and wood, and producing a variety of custom-designed parts and products.


CNC milling is one of the most common CNC machining services, and machinists can use it to make a wide variety of CNC machined parts. Prototype companies often use CNC milling to make one-off functional prototypes.

CNC milling uses computer instructions to move a rapidly rotating cutting tool along three or more axes. When the spinning cutting tool makes contact with the workpiece, it removes material in a controlled manner. The cutting tool makes a succession of passes against the surface of the workpiece until the workpiece resembles the desired part.

Most CNC milling keep the workpiece stationary, holding it down on the machine bed with a vice. However, multi-axis CNC milling may rock or rotate the workpiece to create a greater number of cutting angles. This allows the machinist to create more complex parts without having to manually reorient the workpiece.

Providers of rapid prototyping services use CNC milling because it is a one-stop, end-to-end process with short lead times.
View as  
 
<1>
Do your want to buy customized CNC Milling made in China? Youlin is definitely your good choice. We are known as one of the famous CNC Milling manufacturers and suppliers in China. Mainly accept OEM and ODM business because we offer consulting group, rich experience workers, supply chain management, various solutions and exporting only.