بيت > منتجات > صقل > تزوير المعادن > تزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
تزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • تزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأتزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • تزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأتزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • تزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأتزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • تزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأتزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

تزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

Youlin تقف على استعداد لتكون شريكك في التزوير. نحن نصوغ الأجزاء في مجموعة متنوعة من سبائك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى أجزاء بسيطة مزورة بقوالب مفتوحة أو حلقات ملفوفة غير ملحومة ، ستضمن Youlin أن تلبي أجزاء المطرقة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ احتياجاتك. يضمن فريق الخبراء لدينا من المهندسين وعلماء المعادن وموظفي الجودة لدينا أن الأجزاء المطروقة تلبي معايير الجودة المختلفة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تهدف شركتنا إلى العمل بأمانة ، وتقديم الخدمة لجميع عملائنا ، والعمل في التكنولوجيا الجديدة والآلة الجديدة باستمرار لتزويد OEM China Stainless Steel Forging ، نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء وجمعيات المؤسسات والأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للتحدث إلينا و العثور على التعاون من أجل المكافآت المتبادلة.
المطروقات الصين توريد المعدات الأصلية ، تزوير الأجزاء ، لدينا خبرة كافية في إنتاج الحلول وفقا للعينات أو الرسومات. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة شركتنا ، والتعاون معنا من أجل مستقبل رائع معًا.




1. خدماتنا ذات القيمة المضافة لتزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

Stainless Steel Forging1) خدمة التصنيع بعد التطريق ، تكون منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ دائمًا في أشكال خشنة ، للوصول إلى الشكل النهائي ، هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من عمليات التصنيع. لقد تم تجهيز Youlin أيضًا بسلسلة من مرافق التصنيع ، وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكننا تقديم خدمة المعالجة أيضًا. نظرًا لأن سيولة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أسوأ من أنواع الفولاذ الأخرى ، فإن صعوبات التشكيل والتشكيل تكون أكبر.


2) المعالجة السطحية

خدمة أخرى ذات قيمة مضافة يمكننا توفيرها هي المعالجة السطحية. فيما يتعلق بتزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يمكننا إجراء المعالجات السطحية أدناه:

السفع بالخردق: أكثر طرق المعالجة السطحية شيوعًا لمطروقات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يتم معالجة السفع بالخردق في حالة عدم وجود متطلبات خاصة على الأجزاء المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

التخليل والتخميل: يساعد التخليل في تشكيل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتحقيق سطح أملس وسيشكل التخميل طبقة واقية ذات مقاومة جيدة للتآكل.

- تلميع المرآة: بعد تلميع المرآة ، سيتم تحسين تشطيب السطح لصب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل كبير. ستبدو مرآة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقولة مشرقة ، مثل المرآة.

- تشطيب الساتان للسطح: يعتبر إنهاء 240 حبيبة رملية على الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أكثر المتطلبات شيوعًا لإنهاء طلاء السطح على أجزاء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.


2. درجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مزورة والفوائد

يتمتع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بمزايا عامة تتمثل في مقاومة التآكل وإمكانية التشغيل الآلي ، وكل نوع من أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يأتي بمجموعة من المزايا الخاصة به:

درجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

فوائد

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

• أعلى قوة تأثير • غير مغناطيسية

- المتانة المبردة

ستانلس ستيل

• قوة عالية

• تأليب مقاومة التآكل

صلابة الرطوبة (PH) الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

- القوة المفرطة والتعب الحياة

- صلابة معتدلة

دوبلكس من الفولاذ الذي لا يصدأ

• مزيج سليم من القوة ومقاومة التآكل

- صلابة موثوقة في درجة حرارة الغرفة


3. مزايا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تزوير

Stainless Steel Forgingالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطروق يعزز ويضخم الصفات الحالية للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. في جوهرها ، تعمل عملية الحدادة على تحسين مقاومة التآكل للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مما يسمح للصف بالتحمل وتحمل البيئات القاسية والعدوانية والأكثر قسوة. تخلق عملية تشكيل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أيضًا تدفقًا فريدًا ومستمرًا للحبوب يتبع الجزء المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على عكس العمليات الأخرى مثل الصب أو التصنيع ، مما يساعد على توفير القوة حيث تشتد الحاجة إليها.

• تحسين مقاومة الحرارة

تعتبر مقاومة الحرارة ضرورية لتطبيقات الاحتكاك العالي والحرارة العالية. هذه الخاصية مهمة لمكونات السيارات والأدوات ومكونات المعالجة الكيميائية وغيرها من المنتجات التي تتعرض لدرجات حرارة عالية لفترات طويلة من الزمن. ينتج عن العملية مكونات يمكنها تحمل درجات الحرارة القصوى دون تشويه أو فقدان سلامتها الهيكلية.


• مقاومة متزايدة للتآكل

يمكن أن تؤدي المكونات المسببة للتآكل إلى تدهور المواد الأخرى بسرعة. لا تقلل من جودة المكونات الخاصة بك عن طريق إدخال السبائك في المواد المسببة للتآكل دون الحماية المناسبة. تزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ باستخدام تقنياتنا المبتكرة لتطريق القوالب المغلقة يزيد من مقاومة التآكل للسبائك. استخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطروق لإنشاء الصمامات والمضخات والمنتجات الأخرى للبتروكيماويات أو المعدات البحرية.


• حماية طبقة الأكسيد

أثناء عملية تشكيل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يتم إنشاء طبقة أكسيد واقية تعمل على إطالة العمر الافتراضي للمكونات الخاصة بك وتعمل على إبقائها تعمل بكفاءة خلال الظروف القاسية. تقلل طبقة الأكسيد هذه من مخاطر التشقق الناتج عن الإجهاد ، والتنقر ، والتشوه ، وتآكل الشقوق والعوامل الأخرى التي قد تضر بالسلامة الهيكلية لمنتجاتك المزورة.


4. لماذا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تزوير؟

يُعرف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بمقاومته للتآكل والحرارة ، وهو اختيار الجودة الشاملة للمواد المستخدمة في الطرق.

â من خلال تشكيل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تقريبًا أي درجة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تعمل العملية على تعزيز وتضخيم الصفات الحالية للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. على سبيل المثال ، تعمل عملية الكير على تحسين قوة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومقاومته للتآكل ، مما يمكّن الصف من الصمود وتحمل بيئات أقسى وأكثر عدوانية وقسوة.

ميزة أخرى لتزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي أن العملية تخلق تدفقًا فريدًا ومستمرًا للحبوب يتبع الجزء الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ على عكس العمليات الأخرى مثل الصب أو التصنيع ، مما يسمح بالقوة في المكان المطلوب.

يمكن أن يؤدي التزوير أيضًا إلى زيادة نسبة القوة إلى الوزن. من خلال تحسين الخواص الميكانيكية للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فإن تشكيل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سيحسن الجزء الكلي الخاص بك.


5. طلبات قطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تزوير

تزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قوي بشكل لا يصدق ومقاوم للتآكل ، مما يجعله مثاليًا للاستخدام في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات. تتضمن بعض التطبيقات الشائعة ما يلي:

• الزراعة والبناء والطرق الوعرة. يمكن استخدام الطرق لبناء أجزاء لأي نوع من المعدات الخارجية التي تحتاج إلى تحمل البيئات القاسية.

• أدوات يدوية. الأدوات اليدوية المطروقة بشكل عام أقوى وأكثر متانة من الأدوات المصبوبة.

• الرياضة والاستجمام. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام طرق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لإنشاء معدات رياضية مثل مضارب الجولف أو المعدات الترفيهية مثل أدوات الحدائق.

• زيت. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام طرق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في تصنيع مفاتيح ربط التطبيقات الخاصة المستخدمة في صناعة النفط.

â— السكك الحديدية. إن القوة والمتانة التي توفرها الأجزاء المطروقة تجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في السكك الحديدية.

• الأسلحة النارية والدفاع. يمكن استخدام طرق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتصنيع مكونات المدفع وأنظمة توجيه الصواريخ.

• الفضاء الجوي. إن قوة وتعدد استخدامات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تجعلها مثالية للاستخدام كأجزاء في صناعة الطيران.

â— علبة التروس. تزوير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ متعدد الاستخدامات ويمكن استخدامه لإنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من أجزاء التروس المتينة.

• أدوات طبية. تجعل الطبيعة المقاومة للتآكل العالية لمكونات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطروقة مثالية للاستخدام في الصناعة الطبية ، حيث يمكن أن تخضع العناصر المزورة للتعقيم المتكرر. على سبيل المثال ، العديد من الأدوات الجراحية مزورة.

â البحرية. يمكن استخدامها في السحابات بما في ذلك الصواميل والمسامير والبراغي. مقاومة التآكل تجعل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مثاليًا للتطبيقات البحرية مثل الزردية.

Stainless Steel Forging

6. التعليمات

س: هل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جيد للتزوير؟

ج: معروف بمقاومته للتآكل والحرارة ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو اختيار الجودة الشاملة للمواد للتزوير. من خلال تشكيل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تقريبًا أي درجة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تعمل العملية على تحسين الصفات الحالية للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتضخيمها. يمكن أن يؤدي التطريق أيضًا إلى زيادة نسبة القوة إلى الوزن.


س: هل من الصعب تشكيل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟

ج: يمكنك تشكيل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولكن يجب أن تقوم بتثبيته بعد ذلك لتحسين مقاومة الفولاذ للتآكل حتى يدوم طويلاً ويمكن أن يعمل بشكل صحيح. ستتطلب بعض أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مثل 300 درجة ، مزيدًا من الطرق للتشكيل.


س: هل يمكن معالجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 300 بالحرارة؟

ج: المعالجات الحرارية النموذجية للصلب لا تصلب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 300. يمكن معالجة أو تلدين هذا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عن طريق تسخينه إلى 1010 - 1120 درجة مئوية قبل التبريد السريع. يحتفظ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلسلة 300 التبريد البطيء بصلابته ؛ حيث التبريد السريع يلين الفولاذ.




العلامات الساخنة: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تزوير ، الصين ، حسب الطلب ، OEM ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Forging > Metal Forging > Stainless Steel Forging
Stainless Steel Forging
  • Stainless Steel ForgingStainless Steel Forging
  • Stainless Steel ForgingStainless Steel Forging
  • Stainless Steel ForgingStainless Steel Forging
  • Stainless Steel ForgingStainless Steel Forging

Stainless Steel Forging

Youlin stands ready to be your forging partner. We forge parts in a variety of stainless steel alloys. Whether you need simple open die forged parts or seamless rolled rings, Youlin will ensure your stainless steel forging parts will meet your needs. Our expert team of engineers, metallurgists, and quality personnel guarantee our forged parts meet various quality standards.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Our firm aims to operating faithfully, serving to all of our consumers , and working in new technology and new machine continually for OEM Supply China Stainless Steel Forging, We warmly welcome clients, enterprise associations and mates from all over the globe to speak to us and find cooperation for mutual rewards.
OEM Supply China Forgings,  Forging Parts, We've got sufficient experience in producing solutions according to samples or drawings. We warmly welcome customers from home and abroad to visit our company, and to cooperate with us for a splendid future together.




1. Our Value Added Services for Stainless Steel Forging

Stainless Steel Forging1) Machining Service After forging, stainless steel products are always in rough shapes, to reach final shape, further machining operation is needed. Youlin is also equipped with a series of machining facilities, in this way, we can provide machining service as well. As the fluidity of stainless steel is worse than other steels, so both forging & machining difficulties are larger.


2) Surface Treatment

Another value-added service we can supply is the surface treatment. In terms of stainless steel forging, we can carry out below surface treatments:

■ Shot blasting: The most common surface treatment method for stainless steel forgings. Shot blasting is treated when there is no special requirement on stainless steel forged parts.

■ Pickling & Passivation: Pickling will help stainless steel forging to achieve smooth surface and passivation will form a protective layer with good corrosion resistance.

■ Mirror polishing: After mirror polishing, the surface finish of stainless steel casting will be improved greatly. Mirror polished stainless steel forging will look shining, like mirror.

■ Surface satin finish: A 240 grit finish on stainless steel forging is the most common requirement for surface stain finish on stainless steel parts.


2. Forged Stainless Steel Grades & Benefits

Stainless steel has overall benefits of corrosion resistance and machinability, and each grade type of stainless steel comes with its own set of benefits:

Stainless Steel Grades

Benefits

AUSTENITIC STAINLESS STEEL

✔ Highest impact strength ✔ Non-magnetic

✔Cryogenic toughness

MARTENSITIC STAINLESS STEEL

✔High strength

✔Pitting corrosion resistance

PRECIPITATION HARDENING (PH) STAINLESS STEEL

✔Extreme strength and fatigue life

✔Moderate toughness

DUPLEX STAINLESS STEEL

✔Sound combination of strength and corrosion resistance

✔Reliable toughness at room temperature


3. Stainless Steel Forging Advantages

Stainless Steel ForgingForged Stainless Steel enhances and amplifies the existing qualities of stainless steel. In essence, the forging process improves the corrosion resistance of stainless steel, permitting the grade to endure and withstand harsh, aggressive and more extreme environments. The stainless steel forging process also creates a unique and continuous grain flow that follows the stainless steel part unlike other processes such as casting or machining, which helps to provide strength where it's needed most.

→ Improved Heat Resistance

Heat resistance is essential for high-friction and high-heat applications. This property is critical for automotive components, tooling, chemical processing components and other products that experience high temperatures for prolonged periods of time. The process results in components that can withstand extreme temperatures without deforming or losing their structural integrity.


→ Increased Corrosion Resistance

Corrosive components can quickly degrade other materials. Don’t compromise the quality of your components by introducing alloys to corrosive materials without the proper protection. Forging stainless steel with our innovative closed die forging techniques increases the corrosion resistance of the alloy. Use forged stainless steel to create valves, pumps and other products for petrochemical or marine equipment.


→ Oxide Layer Protection

During the process of stainless steel forging a protective oxide layer is created that extends the lifespan of your components and works to keep them operating efficiently through harsh conditions. This oxide layer reduces the risk of stress cracking, pitting, deformation, crevice corrosion and other factors that would otherwise compromise the structural integrity of your forged products.


4. Why Stainless Steel Forging?

→ Known for its corrosion and heat resistance, stainless steel is overall quality choice of material for forging.

→ By forging stainless steel, virtually any grade of stainless steel, the process enhances and amplifies the existing qualities of stainless steel. For example, the forging process improves the strength and corrosion resistance of stainless steel, enabling the grade to outlast and withstand harsher, more aggressive and extreme environments.

→ Another advantage of stainless steel forging is that the process creates a unique and continuous grain flow that follows the stainless steel part unlike other processes such as casting or machining, thus allowing strength to be where it’s needed.

→ Forging also can create a higher strength to weight ratio. By improving the mechanical properties of stainless steel, forging stainless steel will better your overall part.


5. Applications for Stainless Steel Forging Parts

Stainless steel forging are incredibly strong and resistant to corrosion, making them ideal for use in a versatile range of industries. Some common applications include:

● Agriculture, construction, and off-highway. Forging can be used to construct parts for any type of outdoor equipment that needs to withstand harsh environments.

● Hand tools. Forged hand tools are generally stronger and more durable than tools which have been cast.

● Sports and recreation. Stainless steel forging are often used to create sports equipment such as golf clubs, or recreational equipment such as garden tools.

● Oil. Stainless steel forging are frequently used to fabricate special application wrenches used in the oil industry.

● Rail. The strength and durability offered by forged parts makes them ideal for use in railways.

● Firearms and defense. Stainless steel forging may be used to manufacture gun components and missile guidance systems.

● Aerospace. The strength and versatility of stainless steel forging makes them ideal for use as parts in the aerospace industry.

● Gear box. Stainless steel forging are highly versatile and can be used to create a variety of durable gear parts.

● Medical tools. The highly corrosion-resistant nature of forged stainless steel components makes them ideal for use in the medical industry, where forged items may go through repeated sterilization. For example, many surgical tools are forged.

● Marine. May be used for fasteners including nuts, bolts, and screws. Corrosion resistance also makes stainless steel forging ideal for marine applications such as pliers.

Stainless Steel Forging

6. FAQ

Q: Is stainless steel good for forging?

A: Known for its corrosion and heat resistance, stainless steel is overall quality choice of material for forging. By forging stainless steel, virtually any grade of stainless steel, the process enhances and amplifies the existing qualities of stainless steel. Forging also can create a higher strength to weight ratio.


Q: Is it hard to forge stainless steel?

A: You can forge stainless steel, but you must passivate it afterward to improve the steel's corrosion resistance so it lasts long and can function properly. Some types of stainless steel, such as 300 grades, will require more hammering to forge.


Q: Can 300 series stainless steel be heat treated?

A: A typical steel heat treatments doesn’t harden 300 series stainless steel. Solution treating or annealing this stainless steel is possible by heating it to 1010 – 1120 °C before rapid cooling. Slow cooling 300 series stainless steel retains its hardness; where as rapid cooling softens the steel.




Hot Tags: Stainless Steel Forging, China, Customized, OEM, manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Made in China

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.