بيت > منتجات > صقل > عملية تزوير > يموت تزوير
يموت تزوير
  • يموت تزويريموت تزوير
  • يموت تزويريموت تزوير
  • يموت تزويريموت تزوير
  • يموت تزويريموت تزوير

يموت تزوير

Youlin هي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة للحدادة بالقالب في الصين. مع مرافق الحدادة التي تتراوح من 300 طن إلى 2500 طن ، نحن قادرون على إنتاج مكونات مشكلة بالحدادة بالقالب المغلق من 0.2 كجم إلى 60 كجم. لا توجد قيود على المواد إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مصدر للمطروقات الفولاذية ومطروقات الألمنيوم والمطروقات النحاسية. يمكننا توريد جميع المطروقات المعدنية التي تريدها.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

نحتفظ بتحسين وإتقان العناصر لدينا والإصلاح. في الوقت نفسه ، نحن نؤدي بنشاط لإجراء البحوث والتقدم لـ ODM Factory China Hot Die Forging ، أي ما يتطلبه منك سيتم تعويضه بأكبر قدر من الاعتبار!
ODM Factory China Die Forging ، اليوم ، لدينا الآن عملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وروسيا وإسبانيا وإيطاليا وسنغافورة وماليزيا وتايلاند وبولندا وإيران والعراق. تتمثل مهمة شركتنا في تقديم حلول بأعلى جودة وبأفضل الأسعار. نحن نتطلع إلى التعامل معكم!

1. تعريف تزوير القوالب

Die Forgingيعتبر التشكيل بالقالب هو الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا لتشوه المعادن ، والذي له عمليتان شائعتان:
تزوير مفتوح ، يسمى أيضا تزوير حر. في عملية التشكيل بالقالب المفتوح ، يتم وضع القضبان بين قوالب متعددة لا تحيط المعدن بالكامل. سيتم تغيير الأبعاد عن طريق طرق وختم المعدن من خلال سلسلة من الحركة حتى يتم تحقيق الأبعاد النهائية. تُستخدم عملية تشكيل القوالب المفتوحة على نطاق واسع للمنتجات بكميات صغيرة تكون بسيطة وليست معقدة ، مثل الأقراص والخواتم والأكمام والأسطوانات والأعمدة. فائدة أخرى للتزوير بالقالب المفتوح هي أنه سيتم تحسين مقاومة التعب وقوة المنتجات. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن تقليل الفراغات بشكل فعال بعد عملية تزوير القوالب المفتوحة.


Die Forgingتزوير القوالب المغلقة ، يشار إليه أيضًا بتزوير قالب الانطباع. إنها تستخدم ضغطًا عاليًا لضغط القطعة المعدنية لملء انطباع القالب المغلق للأشكال المطلوبة. بالنسبة لبعض الأشكال الخاصة ، يلزم إجراء عملية تزوير ثانية للوصول إلى الأشكال والأبعاد النهائية. يمكن أن يحدد نوع المادة ، وضيق التحمل ، والحاجة إلى المعالجة الحرارية تكلفة الجزء المغلق المشكل بالحدادة.


2. الفروق بين التشكيل بالقالب المفتوح وتزوير القوالب المغلقة

تختلف تقنية كل من تزوير القوالب المفتوحة وتزوير القوالب المغلقة. بشكل عام ، لتزوير القوالب المغلقة ، يتم تشكيل قوالب الصب بالدقة الأولى والتكلفة عالية. يتم بعد ذلك وضع القضبان المعدنية بين القوالب العلوية والسفلية وتشكيلها لأي أشكال مطلوبة. بعد عملية تزوير القوالب المغلقة ، سيتم تشغيل أقل من أو لا يتم تشغيل الآلات نظرًا لدقتها العالية طوال العملية. لذا فإن عملية تزوير القوالب المغلقة هي أيضًا شكل صافي أو عملية شكل قريب من الشبكة.
للتزوير بالقالب المفتوح ، يتم فرض قوى ضغط هائلة عن طريق الضربة المستمرة لمطرقة طرق لتشويه الكتل المعدنية. على عكس تزوير القوالب المغلقة ، فإن القوالب المفتوحة للتزوير بسيطة للغاية. وثانيًا ، يتم دائمًا تنفيذ عملية التشغيل الآلي.

Die Forging


3.مزايا وعيوب تزوير القوالب المفتوحة وتزوير القوالب المغلقة

فتح يموت تزوير

يموت مغلق تزوير

مزايا

مقاومة أفضل للإجهاد وتحسين البنية المجهرية

اقتصادية لعمليات الإنتاج الكبيرة.

يزيد تكوين بنية الحبوب الداخلية من شد المنتجات وقوتها.

يزيد تكوين بنية الحبوب الداخلية من شد المنتجات وقوتها.

زيادة القوة وعمر أطول

لا توجد قيود مادية

تقليل نفايات المواد

أفضل تشطيب السطح

انخفاض فرصة حدوث فراغات

أقل أو معدومة بالقطع المطلوبة لتحملها الوثيق

توفير التكلفة القيمة

يمكن تحقيق أبعاد التفاوتات الشديدة وأشكال الشبكة

سلبيات

إنه غير قادر على تشكيل أجزاء تحمل عالية الدقة ودقة عالية

إنها ليست اقتصادية للغاية على المدى القصير بسبب التكلفة العالية لإنتاج القوالب

غالبًا ما تكون المعالجة بالقطع مطلوبة لتحقيق الأبعاد المطلوبة

يمثل تزوير القوالب المغلقة بيئة عمل خطرة


1. تعريف تزوير القوالب

يعتبر تشكيل القوالب المغلقة والصب بالقالب المفتوح من أكثر طرق الحدادة شيوعًا للأجزاء الفولاذية. يعتبر التطريق شائعًا بسبب هيكل الحبوب الداخلي المحسن ويمكن أن ينتج منتجات أقوى وأكثر صرامة.

في عملية التشكيل بالقالب المفتوح ، عادة ما تكون هناك حاجة إلى معالجة خشنة أو دقيقة بعد عملية تزوير القوالب المفتوحة حيث يتم تحقيق أبعاد غير دقيقة عن طريق الطرق. وبالتالي ، فإن عملية تزوير القوالب المفتوحة تكون أكثر ملاءمة للأجزاء الكبيرة في عدد من الأطنان. بشكل عام ، تشتمل المنتجات في طريقة الحدادة على أعمدة طويلة مطروقة ، وبكرات مطروقة ، وأسطوانات مطروقة ، والتي تُستخدم غالبًا في تطبيقات صناعة السكك الحديدية والطائرات.
ومع ذلك ، يفضل تشكيل القوالب المغلقة للأجزاء الحرجة الصغيرة مع مراعاة السلامة بسبب دقتها العالية. يتم استخدامه بشكل كبير لإنتاج المنتجات الصغيرة مثل التركيبات المزورة ، ومعدات الرفع والتزوير المطروقة ، وقطع غيار السيارات المطروقة ، وما إلى ذلك. حقول النفط والسيارات والغابات والزراعة والتعدين هي بعض الصناعات التي تعتمد على تقنية تشكيل القوالب المغلقة.


5. التعليمات

ما هو عيب فتح القوالب؟
ج: لا ينصح بتزوير القوالب المفتوحة للأشكال المعقدة ، وغالبًا ما يتطلب معالجة دقيقة لإكمال العملية لأن الأبعاد الناتجة عن طريق الطرق أثناء عملية القوالب المفتوحة قد تكون غير دقيقة.

س: ما الذي يمكن صنعه من عملية تزوير القوالب المفتوحة؟
ج: عملية التشكيل بالقالب المفتوح عادة ما تنتج قضبان دائرية ، مستطيلة ، مربعة ، سداسية ، عوارض ، وكذلك الأشكال الأساسية الأخرى. تشتمل المنتجات الشائعة على المحاور ، والمغازل ، وأعمدة التدرج ، والمغزل ، والأغلفة المعدنية ، والفراغات المثقوبة ، ومطروقات الفطائر البسيطة.

س: ما هي حدود عملية تزوير القوالب المفتوحة؟
ج: - · غير مناسب لتشكيل أجزاء معقدة ودقيقة أو تطبيقات أخرى ذات تسامح وثيق.
• غالبًا ما تكون المعالجة الآلية مطلوبة لإكمال المطروقات ذات القوالب المفتوحة.
• لا تؤدي العملية دائمًا إلى نتائج متسقة أو ميزات مرغوبة.





العلامات الساخنة: يموت تزوير ، الصين ، حسب الطلب ، OEM ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Forging > Forging Process > Die Forging
Die Forging
  • Die ForgingDie Forging
  • Die ForgingDie Forging
  • Die ForgingDie Forging
  • Die ForgingDie Forging

Die Forging

Youlin is a die forging manufacturer and exporter in China. With forging facilities ranging from 300t-2500t, we are capable to produce closed die forged components from 0.2kg-60kg. There is no material limitation if you would like to source steel forgings, aluminum forgings and brass forgings. We can supply all the metal forgings you like.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We retain improving upon and perfecting our items and repair. At the same time, we perform actively to do research and progress for ODM Factory China Hot Die Forging, Any necessitates from you will be compensated with our greatest consideration!
ODM Factory China Die Forging, Upon today, now we have customers from all over the world, including USA, Russia, Spain, Italy, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Poland, Iran and Iraq. The mission of our company is to offer the highest quality solutions with best price. We are looking forward to doing business with you!

1.Definition of Die Forging

Die ForgingDie forging is the most common option for metal deformation, which has two popular processes:
Open die forging, is also called free forging. In open die forging, the billet is placed between multiple dies that do not enclose the metal entirely. The dimensions will be changed by hammering and stamping the metal through a series of movement until the final dimensions are achieved. Open die forging is widely used for the products in small quantity that are simple, rather than complex, such as discs, rings, sleeves, cylinders and shafts. Another benefit of open die forging is that the fatigue resistance and strength of products will be improved. Besides, voids could be effectively reduced after open die forging.


Die ForgingClosed die forging, is also referred to as impression die forging. It utilizes high pressure to compress the metal piece to fill an enclosed die impression for required shapes. For some special shapes, second forging operation is required to reach final shapes and dimensions. The type of material, tightness of tolerances, and need for heat treatment can determine the cost of a closed die forged part.


2.Differences between Open Die Forging and Closed Die Forging

The technique of both open die forging and closed die forging is different. In general, for closed die forging, the molding dies are first precision machined and cost is high. The metal bars are then placed on between upper and lower dies and forged to any shapes needed. After closed die forging very less or no machining will be operated due to its high accuracy throughout the process. So closed die forging is also a net shape or near net shape process.
For open die forging, enormous compressive forces are imposed by the continuous strike of a forging hammer to deform the metal billets. Unlike closed die forging, dies of open die forging is very simple. And secondly machining operation is always carried out.

Die Forging


3.Advantages & Disadvantages of Open Die Forging and Closed Die Forging

Open Die Forging

Closed Die Forging

Advantages

Better fatigue resistance and improved microstructure

Economic for large production runs.

The internal grain structure formation increases the tightness and strength of the products.

The internal grain structure formation increases the tightness and strength of the products.

Increased strength and longer part life

No material limitation

Less material waste

Better surface finish

Reduced chance of voids

Less or no machining required for its close tolerances

Valuable cost savings

Dimensions of tighter tolerances and net shapes can be achieved

Disadvantages

It is not capable of forming close tolerance and higher precision parts

It is not very economical for short runs due to the high cost of die production

Machining is often required to achieve desired dimensions

Closed die forging presents a dangerous working environment


1.Definition of Die Forging

Closed die forging and open die casting are the most common used forging methods for steel parts. Forging is popular because of its improved internal grain structure and can produce stronger and tougher products.

In Open die forging, a rough or precision machining is normally further required after the open die forging process as imprecise dimensions are achieved by hammering. Thus, open die forging is more suitable for large parts in a number of tons. Generally, the products in forging method include forged long shafts, forged rollers, and forged cylinders, which are mostly used for the application of railway and aircraft industry.
However, closed die forging is preferred for small critical parts with safety consideration because of its high precision. It is highly used to produce small products like forged fittings, forged lifting & rigging hardware, forged automotive parts, etc. Oilfield, automotive, forestry & agriculture, and mining are some of the industries that rely on closed die forging technique.


5. FAQ

Which is the disadvantage of open die forging?
A: Open-die forging is not recommended for complex shapes, and often requires precision machining to complete the process since the dimensions produced by hammering during the open die process can be imprecise.

Q: What can be made from open die forging?
A: The process of open die forging typically produces round, rectangular, square, and hexagonal bars, beams, as well as other basic shapes. Common products formed include hubs, spindles, step shafts, mandrel, metal shells, pierced blanks, and simple pancakes forgings.

Q: What are the limitations of open die forging?
A: ▷ Not suitable for forming intricate, precision parts or other close-tolerance applications.
    ▷ Machining is often required to complete open-die forgings.
    ▷ Process doesn't always produce consistent results or desired features.





Hot Tags: Die Forging, China, Customized, OEM, manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Made in China

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.